EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.41

$16.95

Savings of: $2.54 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B-12 spray

Posted by Reviewer2737079 on Feb 09, 2012

Taste is alright. I believe that it is helping. Would order again

Was this review helpful to you?

MB12

Posted by Reviewer1375992 on Nov 17, 2011

Spray works fine, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work well and very convenient

Posted by Reviewer1325246 on Nov 21, 2011

I love this product. It seems to work as well as the lozenges, but very convenient in terms of dosage. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient form

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on Aug 14, 2011

Easy to use spray - prefer it to tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Aug 16, 2011

I like the spray and it doesn't have sugar or other nasties.

Was this review helpful to you?

good to absorb

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Jan 24, 2011

i'm trying to keep my levels up after B12 shots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3282668 on Nov 09, 2010

1 or 2 sprays in the morning and I find I get a mild boost of energy shortly after. Tastes good, no nasty ingredients, and absorbs quickly. Lasts a reasonably long time. Second time buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B12

Posted by Reviewer1157158 on May 20, 2011

This is the only B12 product I have ever been able to take successfully. I could never tell any difference when taking other B12 products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Advantage, B-12,

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Sep 05, 2010

Good way of ensuring B-12 intake. Does contain Pottasium Sorbate but such a tiny amount is used should be of little consequence. Just spray under tongue. Taste good & product will last a log time so is very economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to have a spray where the volume of each spray isn't huge

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Aug 28, 2011

You therefore don't feel as though you need to swallow the contents, negating the sublingal aspect of it. The only downside is that therefore the dosage is rather low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »