EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.41

$16.95

Savings of: $2.54 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good flavour, easy to use, fair price

Posted by Reviewer2680271 on Apr 28, 2015

The title says it all. I have been using this product for years and I checked my B12 frequently. Always good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 5316247888425866673 on Nov 24, 2013

I started taking this B12 few days ago and now I am sleeping better. I am always tired and fatigued. I am going to use it for a month or so and will see what kind of difference it makes but so far results are great. I am looking forward to my workouts this week and will see if i get energy boost because of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 spray

Posted by Reviewer2737079 on Feb 09, 2012

Taste is alright. I believe that it is helping. Would order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B12 spray

Posted by 4679199589616137623 on Oct 25, 2016

I have a mutation in my MTHFR gene that doesn't allow me to methylate B12 so it is great to have a methyl B12 spray so that I can keep my levels up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 spray

Posted by Reviewer2088230 on Jan 07, 2012

I believe this is helping to give me more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Hermione on May 25, 2015

I take a daily dose of this in the morning, never felt better than since I've started taking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4695953089547454741 on Nov 27, 2013

I have so much extra energy now, love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to try and increase your levels of B12

Posted by 4841706703725997263 on Aug 02, 2016

B12 adsorption decreases as we age and it becomes necessary to supplement to ensure energy levels and immune system function remains optimal. B12 shots from the doctor are the preferred method as they guarantee the most B12 uptake by the body - but who wants to be doing that every week?! This spray administered orally under the tongue is the 2nd best method I know to get B12 into your system. I use three sprays each morning. It is pleasant tasting and I think does provide optimal amounts of B12 to my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by 5063278897468494001 on Feb 15, 2015

I sleep now very well, because the B12 increases melatonin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical and excellent product

Posted by 5356031028378043672 on Sep 22, 2014

When I started to use this product I got more power for everyday life and better sleep. Good quality and taste sweet. Oral spray product is absorbed better compared to the tablets. I can recommend all of the b-vitamin deficiency sufferers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 142 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »