EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Be careful! Do not take additional caffeine

Posted by Reviewer2023902 on Jan 18, 2012

I'm 6'1", 215lbs, in fairly good shape. I run, lift weights and do a good amount of cardio. First; there is no doubt this is a thermogenic and diuretic. It's effects are very profound. I would never take two tablets again at the same time. The synephrine/caffeine combo is significant. Especially if you take any additional caffeine in a morning coffee. There should be a warning! My heartbeat was racing for 20 minutes about 45 minutes after taking 2 tablets. I had minor shakes and the body heated up for an hour. I don't know what could have happened if you were to go above the recommended dosage. Remember this is also a diuretic.. so weight loss is also including some water loss. Never overdose on this product and never take additional caffeine with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but Don't Take on Empty Stomach!

Posted by Reviewer1949520 on Feb 07, 2012

This product is amazing, but beware. It says to take 2 for your first dose and I definitely recommend 1 to try- I was very jittery and my heart rate went all over the place. Kept me awake at night. Once you get used to it, it's great for appetite suppressant and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

De lo peor

Posted by Iraeea on Feb 26, 2014

Sinceramente no sé por qué lo compré sin saber la cantidad exacta de cada estimulante que contiene. Me tomé mi primera cápsula después de un desayuno importante y taquicardia a la media hora (y eso que estoy muy acostumbrada al café, con varios cafés nunca me había sentido mal). Se me pasó con un paseo pero la peor parte es que la estimulación sigue días después, sí, días, y de hecho ni si quiera pude dormir, a pesar de que ya habían pasado más de 15h de la cápsula. A la mañana siguiente seguía palpitando y sin dormir, así que terminé en el hospital. Como siempre esto depende de cada cuerpo y cómo reaccione a los componentes, por eso, como recomendación, no lo compraría a no ser que estuviese seguro/a de que mi cuerpo reacciona bien a los componentes: Yohimbina, Sinefrina, 7-Keto. Puede que haya otras personas a las que les siente bien, yo sólamente cuento mi caso. Como dicen por ahí, NUNCA tomar 2 cápsulas a la vez y menos con el estómago vacío porque sería una bomba explosiva. No lo volveré a probar ni en broma. Si buscas un termogénico yo me fiaría de marcas de confianza y termogénicos que ya están más que probados, siempre con precaución, y siempre y cuando sepamos las cantidades exactas de los estimulantes que contiene. Si le evito una taquicardia a alguien, este review habrá merecido la pena. Si te ha servido de ayuda mi review, pásate por mi perfil y utiliza mi código para ahorrarte 10$ en tu primer pedido ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!

Posted by Marishkaaa on Nov 19, 2011

very good product! Perfect natural ingredients. I lost 5 kg without any effort! I recommend! :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

mehh didn't do much

Posted by 4764441696845552054 on Apr 15, 2013

kind of helped suppress appetite... but not really. was very disappointed especially because of all the good reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on May 15, 2013

This product is amazing, but beware ,never take two tablets again at the same time.Control over my appetite and an energy booster. Just order 2 bottles to spare. Never overdose and never take additional caffeine with this product. There should be a warning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Most likely will order more

Posted by IrinaGoodevening on Mar 23, 2012

Weekly admission minus 4 kg. This is due to a diuretic, but still ... And want to eat much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thermo Burn II

Posted by Reviewer3008576 on May 31, 2012

Love this product! it able to reduce my appetite, eat less now.But remember to drink a lot of water . Just order 2 bottles to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1107786 on Feb 18, 2012

It really works! I've lost 4 kilos of my over-weight. Going to order again and again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5641488340787807157 on Aug 29, 2014

Entre los Thermo que he probado es uno de los mejores. Es verdad que con un comprimido media hora antes del ejercicio es suficiente.No he probado aun a tomar dos, pero será porque no lo he considerado necesario. Lo he tomado acompañado de un cafe y tampoco ha ocurrido nada fuera de lo normal. Pero cada uno tendra que evaluar los efectos dependiendo de su propio organismo. Yo soy de las que tolera bien la cafeina y grandes cantidades... pero cada uno tiene sus propios limites y tendra que mesirlos. En mi opinion, repetiré con el producto, seguramente!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »