EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.50

$28.68

Savings of: $9.18 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 5477180848720987805 on May 26, 2014

Not my favorite (I like the brand Raw Organic Food Bar the best) but they're okay, though I don't like the Banana bread kind at all. The others are okay, not more, not less.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by FataMorgana on Mar 25, 2012

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Oct 29, 2012

Great snack to carry around. Solid bars that can be a meal replacement. Love the variety so I never know what I am pulling out of the box. Can be still a bit sweet but good to know that there is no additional sugar in there.

Was this review helpful to you?

pure bar variety pack

Posted by 5210308333043198177 on Mar 17, 2014

pure bars are always my go to bars since they are packed with good ingredients and great natural taste. this variety pack is great and keeps my varied cravings met and satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fruity ones

Posted by Reviewer1534027 on Dec 26, 2011

but the chocolate one lets it down

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting and healthy bars

Posted by Reviewer3129602 on Feb 09, 2012

I like the variety pack because I can try all the flavours before I decide wether to buy a box with only one kind. The bars tastes good and are healthy, but they are not my favorite. They do not keep my full as long as many other bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by lyikoRU on Aug 03, 2012

Natural taste but much too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 27, 2012

The rice protein give these bars a different taste from the average raw bars - they taste a bit more like baked bars - and I liked that. However I thought some of the varieties were a bit bland, so I'll stick to the orange one in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really a fan

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

They kind of taste like Larabars, only not as good...

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Nov 18, 2013

perfect if you are allergic to milk and soy, like myself

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »