EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2109243 on Aug 03, 2011

I read about this product and the benefits it had on individuals with problems with dandruff. I'm happy to say that this product combined with several others, really helped my scalp situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2816666 on Oct 12, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the quick results I got. I love these products. Not as much as my arbonne shampoo and conditioner but definitely for the results I was able to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1512160 on Feb 27, 2012

This is the best natural shampoo ever! I'm very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5121524141585801750 on Jun 12, 2013

Finally, an anti-dandruff conditioner that compliments it's shampoo!!!! This is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nota 10

Posted by 5527218308015735061 on Mar 19, 2014

Muito bom !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4929905674485679290 on Dec 08, 2014

Wonderful product Excellent price Speed in delivery Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & Basic, Natural Anti-Dandruff Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Sep 04, 2012

The shampoo is much better, no residue feeling after use is the only good thing of this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & Basic Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2173079 on Oct 04, 2011

The conditioner does not work as well, does not go through the hair or help the combing when using it. I use another conditioner with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by Reviewer2113181 on Jun 08, 2010

I bought these for my tween & teenager, and neither of them nor I were that happy with the results. We miss the old Himalayan version.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 5472208284207772237 on Jul 14, 2016

Doesn't work on my hair. My hair still feels rough after using it unlike other commercial conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total