EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enjoy it!

Posted by VikaMalina on Mar 17, 2012

One of my favorite shower gel, I enjoy smell and soft skin very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shower

Posted by Reviewer1911083 on Mar 27, 2012

I like to take shower with it

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer2384160 on Aug 11, 2010

This is my favourite shower gel now! Fabulous aroma, soft lather. After shower there is no need to use body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Nov 01, 2010

Love the smell of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild Banana-Vanilla ))

Posted by 5403950958502286099 on Sep 03, 2012

I absolutely adore this body wash. It is not only natural, but also very good-looking. This bottle looks very nice on the shelf in my bathroom. And, of course, I like its exotic smell as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get Ready

Posted by Reviewer1614625 on Mar 19, 2009

Intense and wonderful aroma! I'm ordering this body wash for the second time. It exfoliates gently -- did away with some dry patches in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on May 25, 2009

I use this to refill a pump dispenser in our bathrooms. Guests love the scent as do I. Also use this as a shower gel. Gentle and suds up nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1816295 on Jun 28, 2011

Great smell, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2418669 on Sep 11, 2011

Good body wash,need only a little, very foaming,my body like it! But don't like the aroma, but it is not very strong. Next time will bay another smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy more

Posted by Reviewer3281552 on Nov 22, 2011

Wonderful gel with perfect scent. Plus my kids loved that! definetely will buy more more

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »