EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

North country customer

Posted by Reviewer2755217 on Oct 01, 2008

Pure and Basic has excellent products. Please expand your line of this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lotion

Posted by Reviewer3239266 on Jul 11, 2012

This stuf smells SOOOOOOOOO good, and the scent lasts all day. One of my favorite iHerb products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looooooooove This Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1454927 on Sep 18, 2012

Goes on smelling heavily like Grapefruit and then slowly the Verbana smell lingers throughout the day. Skin feels extra soft and just gives you a fresh feeling perfect for after shower lotion. Def recomend!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't bear the smell

Posted by Reviewer2603367 on Jan 08, 2015

It smells so artificial and strong like some dish liquid and the scent won't go away. I really don't smell the grapefruit at all, only something that is supposed to be verbena which stays on my cloths for hours. And it is only slightly moisturizing, even in summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4632280770915883104 on Nov 07, 2013

Love the smell and my office used to smell great and infact am here to buy another 4 bottles for work people. They all loved the smell. Hope new job people likes it too:). Chemical and animal free is so me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product (:

Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Mar 30, 2016

can be used for hands (and also for nails) and as a body lotion. has been absorbing immediately, good for young and non dry skin (very light texture). The smell is sweet, but not too much sweet and not a cheap smell. I am using it as a nail and hand cream and satisfied from this purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lotion.

Posted by Reviewer2066783 on May 01, 2011

Smells really great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong scent

Posted by Reviewer1785052 on Mar 15, 2010

A very nice creamy lotion, but beware if you do not like strong scents because it is very strong. It does a good job of moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality with fair price

Posted by 5438264577976002062 on Jan 25, 2016

I love the smell! I smell good all day and it's really cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & Basic Locion corporal Pomelo Verbena

Posted by 4720217503325945744 on Jul 15, 2013

Se absorve bien en la piel, y la deja muy suave. No hidrata mucho, no la recomiendo para pieles secas. No es pringosa. No me gusta su olor, es muy artificial, huele como a limon muy artificial, no la volveria a comprar por su olor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total