EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.99

Savings of: $1.85 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great slip & smoothing effect!

Posted by vickyherb on Jun 25, 2015

Wow! This conditioner works great for my 3C hair. Normally I need to use Knot Today to detangle my hair, but this product softens my hair and gives just enough slip to make the process easier. The product definitely has an artificial cherry smell to it, which isn't my favourite, but over time I've grown to enjoy it. Even if I hadn't, I still would've repurchased because of the great benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Un bon après-shampoing

Posted by 5181519423205488719 on May 26, 2015

A l'image du shampoing, odeur à tomber par terre et bonne hydratation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell!

Posted by 4692110270151263810 on Sep 25, 2014

This conditioner has the most amazing smell I have ever encounter and made my hair silky! I was using it in the beach under a very sunny enviroment and I could smell it hours after applying! Defenetely re buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2532367 on Apr 22, 2014

The scent of this conditioner is absolutely lovely! It reminds Dr. Pepper the soda and I wish it would stay in hair longer but unfortunately it won't. This is really moisturizing conditioner and easily leaves hair sticky if it's not rinsed really well or used just a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quel odeur !!!

Posted by 4625691847204695098 on Feb 17, 2014

J'aime ce produit, c'est devenu un chouchou pour mes cheveux afro, et son odeur est à tomber!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite conditioners!

Posted by 4929943016880875540 on Sep 20, 2013

This conditioner is super moisturizing and leaves your hair so soft! I recommend this product if your hair is damaged (like the ends of my hair). I do not like the smell, a strong cherry scent, but I honestly don't care because the product works so well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by 5062574858795111217 on Sep 05, 2013

This does not have the great scent as the shampoo of the same name has. Not a bad scent by any means but the shampoo is more of the cherry almond.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5086023777523329823 on Oct 24, 2012

maybe it's just too strong for me. it makes my hair too heavy and a bit greasy too fast. I have a normal hair type so maybe this conditioner would be better for someone with more dry and light hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 28, 2012

softens fine, hair easier to comb, but the flavor is very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5594718783864641500 on Jun 27, 2012

I am please with every thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »