EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent B12 Spray

Posted by 5712593738103280576 on Apr 07, 2015

I've been using this B12 spray for a few months now. When I started, my lab tests showed B12 level around mid-range. Since starting this B12 spray, my labs now show B12 at the top end of the range. I've been taking 1 spray in the morning and sometimes 1 spray during mid-afternoon. I personally also feel that this B12 spray has a pleasant taste. Oh, and it also doesn't have any nasty fillers!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Pure B-12

Posted by Jasmine44 on Oct 03, 2014

As it claims, this B-12 is pure & free of so many of the 'extras' that other brands seem to have. It is also methylcobalamin, not the cyano version. Great price also & you don't have to use many sprays per dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4660729407587607988 on Mar 03, 2014

Hyvä ja riittoisa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 5317905621028101190 on Jan 06, 2014

Easy to use. Not sure of efficiency as it can't really be measured. I feel better since going on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

I guess it works well. I just take it as a precaution. To my opinion it doesn't need the sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure Vegan B-12 500 mcg Spray Effective Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Jan 09, 2013

This is a very easy product to use. I spray twice 2 times a day to get the amount I need. It last a long time and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita

Posted by Reviewer1415545 on Apr 11, 2012

Great taste and auch an easy way to get some extra vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1685008 on Nov 11, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer3140767 on Oct 22, 2011

At first it tasted like.. candy, actually. But now it's not any good taste at all. But it's B12, so I just hurry up and take it anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Jul 19, 2011

I like this brand b/c it has no junk ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »