EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pure Vegan, B-12, 500 mcg Spray, 1 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1800038 on Aug 11, 2009

I love this product. Highly absorbable and very neat & easy to administer. Reasonably priced. Nice flavor too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent B12 Spray

Posted by 5712593738103280576 on Apr 07, 2015

I've been using this B12 spray for a few months now. When I started, my lab tests showed B12 level around mid-range. Since starting this B12 spray, my labs now show B12 at the top end of the range. I've been taking 1 spray in the morning and sometimes 1 spray during mid-afternoon. I personally also feel that this B12 spray has a pleasant taste. Oh, and it also doesn't have any nasty fillers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure B-12

Posted by Jasmine44 on Oct 03, 2014

As it claims, this B-12 is pure & free of so many of the 'extras' that other brands seem to have. It is also methylcobalamin, not the cyano version. Great price also & you don't have to use many sprays per dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Jul 19, 2011

I like this brand b/c it has no junk ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Vegan B-12 500 mcg Spray Effective Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Jan 09, 2013

This is a very easy product to use. I spray twice 2 times a day to get the amount I need. It last a long time and is very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

I guess it works well. I just take it as a precaution. To my opinion it doesn't need the sweet taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1685008 on Nov 11, 2011

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita

Posted by Reviewer1415545 on Apr 11, 2012

Great taste and auch an easy way to get some extra vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 500mcg spray

Posted by Reviewer3308522 on Jul 14, 2011

Very good product great service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, I love IHERB!

Posted by Reviewer1052491 on Jul 17, 2011

This supplement tastes great, and it's always easy for me to take a vitamin that comes in a spray bottle. It's wonderful having vegan options like this available, and Iherb is amazing! Methylcobalamin is also the most easily absorbed form of B12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »