EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely works

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Jun 19, 2016

Use as directed and the product delivers as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5706461943811620685 on Jun 19, 2016

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Gentle

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Apr 20, 2010

A gentle colon cleanser but works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Jul 11, 2011

Seems to work well, but have to get the dosage right. Like that there is no cramping and bloating and it is not habit forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1523817 on May 23, 2011

It works occasionally or I have to increase dosage every time. Works similar to local bought "oxytarm", but not as well I reckon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a bad product but my body not really taking this very well

Posted by Reviewer1706287 on Jul 10, 2012

I must say that this thing really works in helping me to cleanse. However, my body is not reacting quite well (side effects). Not sure if this should really be the case. I will try again to confirm if its just a coincident.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by 5155283152820558990 on Aug 02, 2016

all the reviews made me hopeful. but health force intestinal movement formula is way better. this product gave me headaches and felt heat build up in gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very aggresive cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Dec 04, 2010

Doesn't work as gentle as expected. Can't keep any food down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Happy

Posted by 4900557014499744267 on Apr 23, 2016

I have not taking this, because some of the pills was open and power is all over the bottle. I'm affair to take them, I never seem anything thing like this before. I want be order this no more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »