EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$15.19

Savings of: $2.63 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1230572 on Sep 26, 2012

Great product, great price! My 2 yr old who's intolerant to the milk protein, can eat this without any problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5403270727383059094 on Nov 26, 2012

my dairy free book suggested getting ghee because ghee is usually mostly free of the two main allergies in milk products (they're water soluble and ghee is pure fat). It seemed to work quite well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my must-have

Posted by pro-iherb on Mar 09, 2013

Before I bought ghee here, I produced it by myself. Actually I do not see any difference!!! Very good glass jar, real ghee inside. I use it everywhere - not only gor safe cooking but also for healing any skin problems. Highly recommend! *** Это мой must-have - то, что в доме должно быть всегда! Раньше я делала топленое масло сама, так вто это ничем не отличается! Отличная стеклянная упаковка. Использую его не только для безопасного проиготовления пищи, но и для лечения многих кожных проблем, особенно хорош для рук и губ!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on May 28, 2013

>Fries good crispy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one!

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Dec 17, 2012

Heavenly tasteful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Made my crust so yummmmy, one big plus is I don't have to put it in the fridge, I have enuff junk in my fridge lol I know India cuisine always come across with this product, can't believe it can make my pie so good as well! Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best ghee for the best price.

Posted by HealthforLife on Jan 15, 2013

This is so delicious that I use if for everything instead of butter. My son will even eat it on toast!! Perfect for saute and soups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is awesome

Posted by naturallytee on Jan 24, 2013

My basmati rice taste much better with the Ghee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Jan 26, 2016

I used this product for cooking and baking and was very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Valley Purity Farms Organic Ghee is Great for Cooking and Baby Food

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

We use this to get good-quality fats into our baby food. Works well. Keeps well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5049451691747188421 on Jan 04, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 332 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »