EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on May 28, 2013

>Fries good crispy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on May 04, 2011

I like to use this for my over easy eggs in the mornings. Doesn't burn in the pan like butter and has a great flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer3131261 on Apr 05, 2013

Unique distinct taste, makes you want more and more! I like this more than store butter. Works well to alternate with coconut oil. When you get tired of coconut oil, switch to Ghee for a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3036152 on May 12, 2011

I've been buying this for many years. Very good Ghee. I like it better than the ones made in India

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just delicious

Posted by TryingHealthyWay on Feb 17, 2014

I'm very happy with this Ghee. Is a big cristal jar and the product is excellent and delicious. * Estoy muy contenta con este Ghee, es un frasco grande de cristal y el producto es excelente y delicioso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Ghee

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Jul 05, 2013

I really like this ghee. I use it with most of my cooking. Has got a great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 24, 2012

It tastes great . I think I'll try to make my own it might be a little cheaper. But if your not that adventurous give this a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS GHEE-T STUFF!

Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2012

It smells really sweet and goes on easily even when it's cold. The only thing is that the process seems energy-intensive, like the way maple syrup is made. I'll try to stick with butter or coconut oil until I find out how much heat and time it takes to make ghee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy, but pricey too...

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Feb 15, 2014

a great fat for cooking.the kids just love it. unless it was so expensive, i'd use it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting, but $$$$

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Aug 31, 2013

This is a high-quality clarified butter which has a strong but subtle caramel scent to it. It cooks nicely and spreads well. My only problem with it is the 6x cost over regular, good-quality butter. I won't be buying it again, but would happily accept it as a gift. (grin)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 324 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »