EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes so fresh

Posted by sherri20 on Jan 09, 2013

this actually tastes like a healthy butter... no salt in it so i use on the side... will definetly repurchase !

Was this review helpful to you?

이런 건 먹고 살쪄도 돼...

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Aug 01, 2013

라는 헛소리를 하며 신나게 푹푹 퍼먹고 있어요. 정말 맛있어요. 저는 유러피안 출신이기 때무네ㅎㅎ 왠만한 유제품은 섭렵했다고 으쓱으쓱했었는데 이건 정말 따따봉 엄지척ㅋㅋㅋ 어떡하면 더 많이 퍼먹을 수 있을까 연구하고 있어여

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Butter

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Aug 08, 2013

I needed Ghee for an Indian recipe and purchased this brand. The recipe came out perfect and the Ghee was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5333515511789441041 on Aug 22, 2013

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5019955512894139504 on Aug 31, 2013

Very very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells grate!

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Jul 11, 2013

The best butter I have ever tasted, smelled. I buy it all the time and use it in my kid's cereal. We love popcorn with this butter. Unfortunately it is too exspencive and too heavy. Έχω πάντα ένα βαζάκι στο ψυγείο μιας και μας τρελαίνει η γεύση και η μυρωδιά του. Δυστυχώς είναι πολύ ακριβό και πολύ βαρύ (στα μεταφορικά) κι έτσι πρέπει να το χρησιμοποιούμε με φειδώ. Φτιάχνει τέλειο ποπκορν που μυρίζει σαν του σινεμά αλλά είναι τελειώς φυσικό βούτυρο!

Was this review helpful to you?

Third jar I bought

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Jul 15, 2013

Clean taste. At first it tasted a little different but not in a bad way. Use it for cookies and breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Another great product to own! I like the long shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

A++

Was this review helpful to you?

super wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1443959 on Jun 05, 2013

love this product. great flavor. great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 252 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »