EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by 5029494988297294524 on Apr 14, 2014

This was my second jar of Ghee, I cook a lot of foods in this butter, I even put some on our popcorn and, and it made it seem like the popcorn you would buy at the movies, it has a nice fresh taste, and not oily or, heavy, I like it and will continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1917126 on Apr 15, 2014

Very good buttery flavor. Love this stuff!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than organic butter

Posted by ReneeHay on Apr 19, 2014

This is more nutritious and soft right out of the tub. Very low salt. The best part of the butter and organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Apr 20, 2014

To me, it's the best I've made ghee. It tastes delicious. Much better than butter. I'm sure my body is of the same opinion :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5048102676965188596 on Apr 21, 2014

perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 26, 2014

Who would think this ghee would be this good.. you have to try it to believe how good it tastes and economical to boot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3068753 on Apr 26, 2014

I like this butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by kanaca on Apr 28, 2014

melts evenly, tastes very neutral.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4955416986600746058 on Apr 29, 2014

I discovered this product in my local organic shop. We cannot get organic ghee here in Australia. Not only is it good for your health but it also tastes like an edible form of velvet. I love this stuff! The price and effort involved in getting it here is minimal for a product of this superior taste and texture. Thank You Purity Farms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by TatianaKuvardina on May 04, 2014

Tried for the first time and like al about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 253 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »