EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum

Posted by 4955416986600746058 on Apr 29, 2014

I discovered this product in my local organic shop. We cannot get organic ghee here in Australia. Not only is it good for your health but it also tastes like an edible form of velvet. I love this stuff! The price and effort involved in getting it here is minimal for a product of this superior taste and texture. Thank You Purity Farms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by TatianaKuvardina on May 04, 2014

Tried for the first time and like al about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5269521609646911020 on May 09, 2014

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by heidischuyten on May 16, 2014

I love this product for cooking. Great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Aug 01, 2014

Ghee is approved on my leaky gut syndrome diet so I thought I'd give this organic ghee a try. This added an outstanding taste to my dinner last night, helping me to feel much better satiety than extra virgin olive oil alone. It is beautifully packaged and just barely fits in my fridges butter compartment. It does taste fresh which is very important to me. The remains a favorite item from my fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely organic

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 06, 2014

It has been so difficult to find organic butter in Korea. Although it's not butter, a good alternative for those who try to get organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ghee!!

Posted by 4622079126259214095 on Jun 10, 2014

Nicest Ghee that I have brought so far. Highly recommend..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant!

Posted by Millee on Jun 24, 2014

Love the taste, love the fragrance it leaves on my muffins. Need not use much. Haven't try for baking but I'm sure it will smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YES

Posted by 5752377456255566386 on Jun 27, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manteiga saudável

Posted by 5609635808813649152 on Jun 29, 2014

Essa Ghee é que devemos comer. Joguei fora os outros tipos de margarina. Ela é uma delícia. Manteiga clarificada. Excelente. Muito bem embalada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 256 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »