EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 5269521609646911020 on May 09, 2014

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by heidischuyten on May 16, 2014

I love this product for cooking. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Aug 01, 2014

Ghee is approved on my leaky gut syndrome diet so I thought I'd give this organic ghee a try. This added an outstanding taste to my dinner last night, helping me to feel much better satiety than extra virgin olive oil alone. It is beautifully packaged and just barely fits in my fridges butter compartment. It does taste fresh which is very important to me. The remains a favorite item from my fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely organic

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 06, 2014

It has been so difficult to find organic butter in Korea. Although it's not butter, a good alternative for those who try to get organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ghee!!

Posted by 4622079126259214095 on Jun 10, 2014

Nicest Ghee that I have brought so far. Highly recommend..

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant!

Posted by Millee on Jun 24, 2014

Love the taste, love the fragrance it leaves on my muffins. Need not use much. Haven't try for baking but I'm sure it will smell wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

YES

Posted by 5752377456255566386 on Jun 27, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Manteiga saudável

Posted by 5609635808813649152 on Jun 29, 2014

Essa Ghee é que devemos comer. Joguei fora os outros tipos de margarina. Ela é uma delícia. Manteiga clarificada. Excelente. Muito bem embalada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never heard of it before...now wonderful~~

Posted by hungrywolf on Jul 24, 2014

Ghee? Sure why not! I love this stuff for frying any and all things I love to fry. Eggs, squid, veges, you name it, Ghee does it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Jul 28, 2014

This Ghee is a great product at a great price. I love using it to cook with as it has a mild flavour and is a stable fat to use at high temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 252 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »