EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

We use this in lieu of butter for frying and cooking since it does not spoil and has a higher smoke point. It will not burn like regular butter. I like that it is organic. Only wish that it specified that it was from pasture fed cows.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Sep 19, 2012

Good product. Haven't used it as much as I should.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time trying ghee

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Sep 17, 2012

this feels as if it is providing nourishment to my system. Taste is mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2735826 on Sep 17, 2012

Labai skanus ir kvapnus lydytas sviestas. Perkam mes ir LT Ghee sviesta, bet jis ne toks geras kaip sis. Sis kvepia karamele, lydosi kaitinant graziai geltona aukso spalva. Labai geras produktas.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Aug 06, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic butter

Posted by DavidH on Aug 05, 2012

This stuff is delicious, I can just eat it out of the jar. Really the best butter I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Aug 02, 2012

I buy it for my children. It's a very good product - very healthy and testy. Покупаю для детей. Очень вкусное масло. Каше придаёт сладковатый привкус. К тому же очень полезное. Покупаю его постоянно.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Creamy!

Posted by Reviewer1198367 on Aug 01, 2012

Most ghees are a bit rough in texture. This one is just amazing and super smooth. Also so tasty. I love it. Grass fed ghee too. Ordered as many as I could get so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by khessel on Jul 26, 2012

I first heard about Ghee when I read "The Four Hour Body", (by Tim Ferris). This book recommends removing sugar from your diet, including lactose (dairy). I have also read that you obtain more nutrients by consuming fats from grass fed cows. It is also important to consume fats that are organic, because you don't want any pesticides to be stored in your body. Ghee is very difficult to find in South Korea, (and if you do find it it is very expensive). I LOVE this product, and I will definitely order it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

23 people found the following review helpful

Huge tub!

Posted by Reviewer2170789 on Jul 03, 2012

Thought this was the small tub I buy for over $10 at grocery store. Very surprised when I received a giant tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 171-180 of 238 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »