EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.00

$44.95

Savings of: $9.95 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lives up to its claims

Posted by Reviewer2197377 on Mar 27, 2007

Purity says that with taking this product you won't experience the afternoon drag. I found that it lives up to its claim. It makes a real noticeable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite multi thus far

Posted by Reviewer3325952 on Nov 08, 2007

the best multi i have found. 10 fruit/veg sources of ORACs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the price

Posted by Reviewer1035042 on May 01, 2011

These vitamins are pricey, but worth it. I feel like they address all the "missing" elements in my diet like no other. They also give me a nice energy boost in the afternoon. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST multivitamin!

Posted by Reviewer3135728 on Oct 19, 2011

This multi plus greens has everything a person needs in a multi! I have never found a better one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service,

Posted by Reviewer1780936 on Jan 06, 2012

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. Great service, great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review Purity Products, Perfect Multi Super Greens

Posted by Reviewer2636488 on Oct 21, 2009

I love this product, provides endurance and keeps me healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

green foods

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 28, 2010

very good formula - I feel this product gives me energy and helps me feel my best

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2393924 on Sep 14, 2010

We really like these greens, they seem to give you some energy but most of all peace of mind that we're putting something good in our bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purity Products, Perfect Multi Super Greens

Posted by Reviewer1144668 on Aug 17, 2008

This is a quality product. I include four cap in my daily regimen. Keep this product in your inventory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multi Vitamin without Iron

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Aug 20, 2007

I have found this product to be the best Multi-vitamin. Please take the time to check and read your label. I was going to change at one time . But have never found a COMPLETE MULTIVITAMIN. I am so happy Iherb carries it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »