EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product

    Posted by 5264479652798591408 on Dec 12, 2015

    I tried this product for my constant allergies, sneezing & block nose along with vitamin C etc. One of the better immune support supplements I have tried but not the magic fix for me so still experimenting with other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    immune support

    Posted by 4965447360256329423 on Mar 19, 2015

    have been taking it daily for a few months haven't got sick when ive been around people that are

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Amazing

    Posted by Katarinatan on Mar 03, 2015

    I have never taken an immune booster supplement that is this effective before. This AHCC is amazing. I am on my second bottle; I only take when I feel my immune system being compromised by a sore throat, runny nose or slight cough. The few times I take this AHCC, all the symptoms disappear in 2 days, if not overnight. This is the best supplement I have ever come across yet. March 2015 update: I m still cold and cough free thanks to AHCC. I have even given this (1 pill a day) to my cat whenever he has v bad skin rashes due to allergies or an irritated red eye w discharge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Another gem

    Posted by 4719244960615101148 on Nov 09, 2014

    This one is an extremely pricey supplement, but your health is always worth investing in. I incorporated this supplement into my daily routine just to add that extra 'boost' to my immunity. I have had no problems with this product at all, and would recommend it to friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Kinoko gold AHCC 500mg

    Posted by 5150760995285427873 on Nov 02, 2014

    It's great and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by 5365196595216775560 on Oct 21, 2014

    I have been using AHCC for just over 2 weeks now and, I can tell that it is working as it claims to do. I am changing my diet now, mainly to fruit and veg. because I believe it works even better with a clean digestive tract. I recommend it for any type of health improvement. Stephen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    AHCC

    Posted by 4952823533587902305 on Oct 13, 2014

    Excellent product. My only complain is,m why do I have to pay custom fees, if I order these supplements from iherb.ca. You should at least inform the end users about these custom fees, which are not cheap at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2418718 on Jul 01, 2014

    EXCELLENT IMMUNE SYSTEM BOOSTER

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This it's best products!

    Posted by 5348547933886204885 on Mar 15, 2014

    Ovo je odlican preparat koji moja supruga koristi vec par meseci radi jacanja imuniteta izmedju hemioterapija i mogu ga slobodno svima preporuciti

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Boosts the immune system, increases general well-being

    Posted by Meduvar on Feb 17, 2014

    I suffer from fibromyalgia and weak immune system. AHCC helps me especially in strengthening the immune system. Since I am using AHCC I definitely less infected with viral and bacterial diseases, and when I do it's course is much shorter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 93 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »