EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by 5007909384962090409 on Aug 26, 2016

    I can't say that it helped a lot with my condition, but overall i wasn't getting sick while taking it (only 1 capsule per day, so 2 months). I think I should buy more bottles but the price is very high.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good service

    Posted by Reviewer3050577 on Apr 23, 2009

    Good service, fast shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by Reviewer3109634 on Jan 29, 2009

    The AHCC I ordered came at appropriate time even faster than I expected. The price was reasonable. I'm happy with the whole transaction.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect service

    Posted by Reviewer1850027 on Jul 16, 2008

    after 2 days the product was arrive in switzerland, all perfect, good price, best seller - thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder supplement!

    Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jun 14, 2008

    Love thos product for myself and it is healthy addition to my daily supplements. Keep offering such quality products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    QOL Kinoko Gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1847893 on Feb 02, 2008

    I have been using Kinko Gold as my AHCC supplement for quite a while. It is a high quality product that I personally depend upon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ahcc special

    Posted by Reviewer2953300 on Oct 12, 2007

    excellent for many conditions

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too early!

    Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Mar 29, 2009

    Too early to tell as of yet but they seem to be an excellent immune supporting supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kudos

    Posted by Reviewer3098598 on Sep 18, 2006

    This product was recommended to me by a nutritional consulting company. So far, so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iherb service rating

    Posted by Reviewer1600463 on Sep 28, 2008

    I am here rating the service of iherb , not the product itself. they delivered the product on time and in good condition

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 122 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »