EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    AHCC

    Posted by Didokitty on Oct 16, 2013

    I am taking it to fight against infections. I can not be sure if it works or not, but I will try to keep flus away and my immune system in optimum condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good immune booster

    Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Jul 18, 2013

    hard to measure the effect of this but I believe it is helping my immune system. I wish it wasn't so expensive however. If one is fighting off a serious disease, this should be considered as an addition to their protocol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good cleaner

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jun 17, 2013

    help minimise the yeast flare- ups , not sure about the rest since I've only taken it 9 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2711078 on Apr 14, 2013

    Helped me to boost my immune system and recover fast from illness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Dec 22, 2012

    really helps keep your immunity up

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I hope this product works

    Posted by SvetlaPlamen on Nov 08, 2012

    Hello everyone, i bought this AHCC product for my mom. She was diagnosed with brain cancer and went through surgery and now is well. I really hope this product works. Cross fingers

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Mushroom Immune Health

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

    The price of this is outrageous plus it doesn't seem to work as well for me as a liquid mushroom supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by elrapha on Sep 17, 2012

    it is very effective but very expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by SimplyReviewer on Aug 27, 2012

    It works by stimulating our immune system to better protect itself from foreign invaders.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    dosage and average price

    Posted by Sholik on Jul 28, 2012

    I do not know how to evaluate a product that promises to cancer treatment. as a complex disease, then the treatment is complete. drank first aid when they heard the diagnosis. and therefore feel no sense to give as were some emotions. But drinking is not the scheme: 2-3 tablets 3 times a day and 2 tablets a day. Only 3 packs ordered. then did not seem expensive, but the result is not visible. but the reviews and descriptions are impressive. all recovered. and use every opportunity to treat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 116 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »