EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kinko Gold

    Posted by Reviewer2644723 on Aug 09, 2010

    Superior product I can almost say a miracle product when it comes to inflammation. With this product I can sleep through the night. I have recommended this product to a number of individuals and have specifically mentioned your web site. I will definitely order from you again. I learned about the product on a radio show called Duke and the Doctor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1099124 on Apr 29, 2010

    I went through a period of time where I became sick 2 times in 3 months and then came down with Pneumonia. After that I decided my immune system needed a boost. Based on the reviews of this product I figured it was worth a shot. As everyone is sick around me at work, at school and at home, it has been almost a year and the most I have had is a small cold. I made it through the flu season unscathed and I credit AHCC. I take 1 to 2 capsules a day and 2 to 3 capsules a day if I start to feel sick or are around a lot of sick people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    excellent service from iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer1501137 on May 06, 2010

    As late-stage cancer patient, I am trying alternative treatment, just started the trial. Great thanks for iHerb's efficient system, I got this product very quick. Will continue to use its service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product...

    Posted by Reviewer2962137 on May 18, 2010

    I have given this product to my father and mother in law since they were treated for lymphoma past few months.They are recovering very fast and feeling great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    best value AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer1950401 on Feb 10, 2010

    This is the best value (aside from the loose powder) and I am so happy that Iherb offers it a a reasonably affordable price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Time will tell

    Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Dec 30, 2009

    I take it first thing in the morning while I am still in bed as it needs to be taken on an empty stomach. Great product gives energy , too early to tell anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Worked for me

    Posted by Reviewer1860124 on Dec 15, 2009

    Having read the various reviews on this I bought some to try. As luck would happen I have a very bad cold the day it arrived. Took some that night and the next day the cold seemed a lot better and cleared up quickly over the next couple of days. Have been taking it daily since and think it jhas boosted my imune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good!

    Posted by Reviewer1900146 on Nov 19, 2009

    I have bought the AHCC for my mom since she had cancer surgery.it's more than 5 years. She feels good now. The shipping is fast. I'm glad that I found the Iherb.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Kinoko’s Real edible Gold

    Posted by Reviewer2478404 on Sep 28, 2009

    This AHCC really give me a buzz and it gives me the feeling I’m doing a good job of taking care of myself !! It’s the quality of life that counts for me, not the quantity. And Kinoko is quality stuff for a good price here at iHerb, I love you guys & galls and I love a company that delivers what it says !! THANKS!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    From Canada, Ontario

    Posted by Reviewer1399310 on May 19, 2009

    This product will keep your immune system up and running.(Reinforcing NK cell activity) Trust me i've been taking it for at least 6 months everyday(2-3 capsules in the morning on empty stomach for maximum absorption), and i have not been sick since then. Of course you can get a runny nose sometimes, but nothing more. No wonder this is Japans number 1 superfood!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 116 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »