EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$57.57

$74.95

Savings of: $17.38 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • The Original Kinoko AHCC gold at the best overall value!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    kinoko gold AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2950486 on May 04, 2009

    on my second bottle seems to be helping but I have multiple problems(gout,chronic fatigue, fibromyalgia,chronic constipation and bleeding hemorrhoids, anemia and so on. I do feel a little more energy. I'm also on 5-htp which helps me sleep better at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1805623 on Mar 06, 2009

    this is effective like maitake 404 gold

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best AHCC available

    Posted by Reviewer3181367 on Nov 29, 2009

    Hi, so far the Kinoko Gold is the best AHCC I have tried and found around. I don't know how effective it is, but so far the three individuals I provided with it, got better!!! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for enhancing Immunity.

    Posted by Reviewer3162223 on Mar 20, 2010

    Works efficiently in enhancing and boosting the immune system. I was having recurring colds and this product helped my immunity in eliminating the cold virus. Buy it if you want a reliable way to help you natural body defenses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Price keeps rising

    Posted by Reviewer2017846 on May 01, 2011

    I have taken AHCC for years as a "preventive" way to boost my immune system. But the price of AHCC keeps rising. I have started looking to use mushroom extracts from Fungi Defense, as whole mushroom extracts are just much more affordable.o

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good cleaner

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jun 17, 2013

    help minimise the yeast flare- ups , not sure about the rest since I've only taken it 9 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good immune booster

    Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Jul 18, 2013

    hard to measure the effect of this but I believe it is helping my immune system. I wish it wasn't so expensive however. If one is fighting off a serious disease, this should be considered as an addition to their protocol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jó az összetétele

    Posted by Reviewer3255274 on Jan 08, 2014

    Jó az összetétele, de mivel nemrég érkezett meg, még nincs róla tapasztalatunk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHCC

    Posted by 5365196595216775560 on Oct 21, 2014

    I have been using AHCC for just over 2 weeks now and, I can tell that it is working as it claims to do. I am changing my diet now, mainly to fruit and veg. because I believe it works even better with a clean digestive tract. I recommend it for any type of health improvement. Stephen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another gem

    Posted by 4719244960615101148 on Nov 09, 2014

    This one is an extremely pricey supplement, but your health is always worth investing in. I incorporated this supplement into my daily routine just to add that extra 'boost' to my immunity. I have had no problems with this product at all, and would recommend it to friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 118 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »