EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.51

$11.99

Savings of: $2.48 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cures!

Posted by Reviewer1448438 on Feb 23, 2012

Good and works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Athlete's foot cure

Posted by Reviewer1705080 on Nov 18, 2009

Great product, really works. I have tried many cures for this issue but this is the only one that has actually worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Sep 04, 2012

Works really good. Only complaint is that is kinda chalky ,but it gets the job done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Aug 03, 2010

Best stuff I have tried, cure athlete's foot like it says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works pretty well

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Nov 01, 2011

I tried using this by itself once a day and it did not get rid of the toenail fungus that I got from getting my nails done at a salon. I tried using it in the morning and tea tree oil at night and that worked well. It does leave a film that I was originally not worried about, but it is noticeable at yoga...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for the right treatment

Posted by Reviewer1412242 on Jan 06, 2011

well as a product wise is weak for the treatment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but dry

Posted by 5541566631991638026 on May 29, 2016

comes in a very small tube! extremely dry and hard to squeeze it out. also difficult to wash it off later on

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets rid of athlete's foot

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jan 25, 2011

This is steadily getting rid of my athlete's foot problem. As my feet perspire a lot, athlete's foot is a constant battle. After about a month of using this product, my feet are looking mostly healthy and cured. The product can be expensive to use as the tube is small, but it definitely works, and I will keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2301595 on Jan 05, 2009

It seems to help my long-year athlete's foot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell for sure

Posted by Reviewer2786031 on Jan 20, 2008

The active ingredient in this is Tolnaftate 1.0%, the same as standard over-the-counter athlete's foot remedies, but the addition of the tea tree oil, oregano oil and other botanicals may help some. At least it smells good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »