EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.03

$8.99

Savings of: $1.96 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It didn't provide any relief

Posted by sherilyn on May 29, 2015

First of all, this product is misleading. It says "gel" but it's not - it's liquid and not at all thick like a gel. I suffer from occasional cankers and they take 10 days to heal. Since buying this product, I put it on as soon as I feel a canker developing and since then, my cankers just last a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5293750759372819810 on Jan 15, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2980898 on Sep 29, 2013

This definitely made the pain less but I don't think the sore healed any quicker. The brush bristles are stiff and if you stick them into the sore as you apply the product it really hurts!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by 5013562851035640387 on Apr 20, 2012

THIS STUFF REALLY DOES WORK!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Herbal canker care

Posted by Reviewer2102341 on Sep 11, 2011

Is a great product. If you use it at the first sign it doesn't develope. My home is never without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HOT

Posted by Reviewer1091224 on Sep 01, 2010

Husband got an ulcer use, the results are obvious

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well being a gel

Posted by Reviewer2984997 on Jan 13, 2009

This product worked well to help sooth my son's canker sores. It is a gel not a liquid so it has a tendency to stay where you put it and not run off lips after application. Both of my son's felt much better after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Aug 10, 2008

Very good product, has a powerful smell and is very soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Canker Care+

Posted by Reviewer2559253 on Nov 17, 2007

Good stuff - the menthol helps with pain and the other ingredients help w/ healing. Don't expect miracles, though. It doesn't for a protective barrier to keep food and germs away and reduce pain, but the unique ingredients do cut down on healng time. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total