EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$11.99

Savings of: $2.53 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Scar Reducing Herbal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1119157 on Nov 28, 2009

I'm waiting to see the results. So far, the cream has done no harm. It is a good moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it helps

Posted by Reviewer1298367 on Mar 09, 2010

Tried to treat lots of postpartum stretch marks, but didn't notice a huge difference. The odorless onion extract isn't really odorless, but I'm probably an extreme case that this little tube won't touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now bad

Posted by Reviewer1448482 on Dec 13, 2010

seems like working slowly

Was this review helpful to you?

Usual cream

Posted by Slavyanka on Jun 12, 2011

While early to estimate action of this product, but already now I can notice that it possesses dense and enough fat structure, therefore I can use it only for the night. I am afraid, an once in day will be insufficiently to estimate its properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

A lot of work

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Sep 05, 2011

A lot of work to put this cream on 5 times a day ! Morning, noon and night, plus two coffee breaks. I tried it and it helped a little bit for a pigmented lesion, softened a bit. But got tired of it after a month ! And it needs constant attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe it works

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 30, 2011

and no problem finishing the tube because it's tiny but I'm not going to buy it again because it smells horrible (onion something)- there must be better alternatives out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild

Posted by Reviewer1466261 on Aug 06, 2012

Not sure but still apply whenever my kind got a scar

Was this review helpful to you?

Still no results

Posted by Reviewer2025078 on Sep 11, 2012

After a month it's still no results

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, but not to be used on the face*

Posted by 5460017162830610883 on Oct 06, 2014

After using this cream for just 2-3 weeks I've had a noticeable reduction in my acne scars, but the unfortunate thing was that it made me break out. The cream seems to be more effective on smaller scars or ones that are in less obvious places.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Health Scar Cream

Posted by Reviewer2853430 on May 12, 2009

Seems to be working thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »