EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.51

$11.99

Savings of: $2.48 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Acne Scars & Preventing Scars

Posted by Reviewer1037014 on Aug 30, 2010

My skin scars very easily from any scrap or acne blemish. I've been using this product for almost 2 weeks. Works pretty quickly on lightening my acne scars on back and chest. If I apply the ointment on my newer blemishes, I have noticed that my skin will not scar once the blemish dies - when before nearly every blemish would scar. Any new scratch or scrape I get I apply the ointment and I do not scar. I have an old scratch on my arm that is a dark brown scar and the ointment hasn't seemed to work too well with that one, no noticable lightening - but maybe with more time. Thumbs up for my other scars though and for scar prevention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Sabine on Mar 02, 2011

We haven't used this product more than a week, so I don't now if it is working. Smells good. Easy to apply. I use it on scars on my daughters face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To be determined

Posted by Reviewer2563751 on May 18, 2012

I used the cream on an old scar, and yet to see any action. The wound was based on a freezing by a dermatologist did a freezing of sabacious cells.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1466715 on Sep 26, 2010

works very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for scars

Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Nov 09, 2010

My daughter said this is good - the scars on her legs are almost gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russia

Posted by Naso4ek on Nov 24, 2010

This is good cream It really works but very slow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

small continer... purchase a couple at the time.

Posted by Reviewer2560101 on Dec 22, 2010

it is a nice product but very greasy and you need to leave the scar expose not to get on your clothe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay...but..too oily

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Jan 05, 2011

It doesn't work miracle, you need to be diligent and apply it couples of times per day. The texture is just too greasy/sticky and hard to rinse of..but if it works, I am going to keep on using it. Scars do seem to be fading gradually...but not totally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Health, Scar Reducing herbal Cream .75 oz

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Sep 30, 2008

Though scar reducing creams don't really work. This cream is a bit different in that it does soften! Probably the best scar cream out there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far good

Posted by Reviewer1634419 on Aug 07, 2009

Still have the scar, but it is starting to fad a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »