EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$11.99

Savings of: $2.53 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great 4 new scars

Posted by Reviewer1295286 on Jan 29, 2010

Decent price. Works great with consistent use...

Was this review helpful to you?

great...

Posted by Reviewer2998836 on Jan 11, 2010

love this. I have mastectomy scars that turned into keloid, because my disolveable stitches have not yet disolved after more than 6 months...however, that being said, I believe this stuff is making a differenece.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scar Reducing Herbal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1119157 on Nov 28, 2009

I'm waiting to see the results. So far, the cream has done no harm. It is a good moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working...

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Nov 06, 2009

More like an oily ointment than a cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on Oct 26, 2009

I had this old scar on my knee from a surgery I had long ago and after using this just a few times I noticed that it has started to fade. It's an ugly looking thing so any thing to reduce its appearance is great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far good

Posted by Reviewer1634419 on Aug 07, 2009

Still have the scar, but it is starting to fad a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Health Scar Cream

Posted by Reviewer2853430 on May 12, 2009

Seems to be working thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding product

Posted by Reviewer1221476 on Mar 16, 2009

I got this for my boyfriend after surgery from a badly broken leg. He has been very impressed with the results and noticed reductions in his scars in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quantum Health, Scar Reducing Herbal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jan 25, 2009

Very nice that it is organic...Some of the creams that are out there and that they advertize even on TV have things I wouldn't put on my worst enemy. My scar shrinks and pulls and I have just started using this but it helps... scar looks lighter and gives it more give.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quantum Health, Scar Reducing herbal Cream .75 oz

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Sep 30, 2008

Though scar reducing creams don't really work. This cream is a bit different in that it does soften! Probably the best scar cream out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »