EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$7.35

Savings of: $1.47 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Relaxing

Posted by 5699228787601640129 on Apr 26, 2016

I felt energized and relaxed with these salts.

Was this review helpful to you?

very relaxing

Posted by 5152023396440419232 on Dec 12, 2015

After a hard and physically challenging way, have a quick shower and then fill your bath with hot water and much Salts..it is sooooooo relaxing...I repeated the same routine for 3 evenings in a row...My muscles weren't sore next day as they 'd normally be

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxation..

Posted by 5188573433757125532 on Aug 21, 2015

This is great- soaking in this tub really lets your muscles relax. I use it once a week after tough training!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without it. Now I buy 32OZ pack

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Aug 01, 2015

love this product so much, I haven't been without it for about 5 years now.I've used it for medical purposes in additional to a relaxing spa-like experience (muscle tension relief, etc.) I like this specific one (green) as opposed to other similar Batherapy products (I believe blue and burgundy). If you are like me and are sensitive to scent, you will most likely like the smell of these salts. I've tried a ton of different mineral salt products, and a lot of them smelled so weird, they were giving me a headache. This one actually relaxes me. Also, what it does to your skin is amazing! My skin becomes so smooth and soft, people ask me what I do to keep it that way. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the aroma

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

I used it to reduce joint and muscle pain. THe salt is so micro and easy to dissolve in water. Work great for me. Help to reduce my joint and muscle pain. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smells great helps my feet

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 20, 2014

I am a nurse and on my feet most of every day. This smells refreshing, is soothing to my tired feet, and somewhat moisturizing because of the pine oil. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Feb 12, 2014

awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it all too fast!

Posted by jol229-for-10-dollars-off on May 13, 2013

This salt is great I wish I had bought a bigger one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good scent

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Oct 09, 2012

Very nice bath salts with Epsom salt component which is good for sore muscles. Smells great, literally like a fresh Christmas tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 15, 2012

Nice herbal, epsom salt scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »