EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moyen ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Ma peau ne l'a pas supporté. A peine posé sur le visage que j'ai du l'enlever tellement que sa me piquait. J'ai une peau mixte et sensible

Was this review helpful to you?

Tightening treatment for the face.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Works well but smells like old grandmas talcum powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5321573799482809831 on Jun 28, 2015

Upset by how shockingly disappointing this mud masque was, was really hoping to love it. It has/had no obvious effect on my skin, and the little effect it brought forth was a sting-like sensation that felt tightening to the point of discomfort. Perhaps better for more mature and ageing skin?

Was this review helpful to you?

Read the ingredients

Posted by 5581527597078625767 on Mar 12, 2016

Stop using this after reading the ingredients ... packed with dangerous chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good ingredients

Posted by matsir on Jun 15, 2016

Ok, it makes pores seem less obvious, but it contains parabens and phenoxyethanol. I'll never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's terrible!

Posted by 5732646070870077748 on May 24, 2013

It seems opened by someone! and it is very irritate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell terrible!

Posted by Tingeling on Sep 27, 2013

I dont understand that anyone can have this on their skin,the smell is terrible and this mask did'nt do anything other than to give me acne!! Will I buy again? NO,NO,NO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NO...

Posted by 5490353839331953905 on Jan 06, 2014

不温和,脸用了起红点,脖子没事,而且用完擦面油反而出现黑头了,很多!第二天起来脸泛油得厉害(平时早上起来我都不需要用洗面奶的!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Check the ingredients

Posted by 5522539123552304316 on Jun 26, 2016

It really can clean the pore. But little bit dry...but I'm not recommend as this products including paraben

Was this review helpful to you?

NO LO RECIBÍ

Posted by 4968150130879710164 on Apr 18, 2015

TRAS VARIAS RECLAMACIONES NUNCA LLEGÓ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »