EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.90

$4.87

Savings of: $0.97 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

엄마 놀래킬 때 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer1422284 on Apr 10, 2016

바르고 엄마 앞에 짠 하고 나타나면 등짝 스매싱 한 번 때리시고선 웃긴다고 엄마도 발라달라고 하세요. 그렇게 한 명 두 명 가족 모두가 시커먼스 되는 훈훈함.

Was this review helpful to you?

not quite sure..

Posted by 5323645191538472879 on May 04, 2015

It smells really bad.. Haven't decided yet if I would put it on my face, I prefer the mint mask

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh skin

Posted by 5516169706106370576 on Apr 16, 2015

detox my face

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good price

Posted by 4783874167647145958 on Feb 17, 2015

This mask is ok! Not the best i have tried, probably not going to buy it again, just because i have tried better mud masks. Ok produkt, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

not a miracle

Posted by 5685123380027824961 on Oct 23, 2014

I liked the review writing that tha masque smells like old grandmas talc powder..it is true. I was a little more hopeful that after use it would shrink my pores more. After application it burns first. I'm not very impressed with this mask, it's just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by MonteErebus on May 06, 2014

Sin más. Limpia pero no le veo el efecto antiarrugas. Para mi gusto se seca demasiado rápido. Tengo que mezclarla con unas gotas e algún aceite para que no se cuartee. No creo que repita

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by 5589654923405859457 on May 15, 2013

not a waste at all. I will buy more !

Was this review helpful to you?

esta bastante bien

Posted by 4922851847754147816 on Nov 12, 2012

esta mascarilla esta bastante bien

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit quotidien

Posted by labouldogue on Aug 19, 2012

ce masque est un bon masque " de tout les jours" par contre il ne me semble pas que l'effet soit profond. je l'utilise en cas d'urgence entre deux soins plus profonds, son effet est visible maiss ne dure que quelques heures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Jun 10, 2012

Very cheap but made my skin a bit dry, så now I only uses it on the more oily parts of my face and that works good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »