EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh skin

Posted by 5516169706106370576 on Apr 16, 2015

detox my face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not quite sure..

Posted by 5323645191538472879 on May 04, 2015

It smells really bad.. Haven't decided yet if I would put it on my face, I prefer the mint mask

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

엄마 놀래킬 때 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer1422284 on Apr 10, 2016

바르고 엄마 앞에 짠 하고 나타나면 등짝 스매싱 한 번 때리시고선 웃긴다고 엄마도 발라달라고 하세요. 그렇게 한 명 두 명 가족 모두가 시커먼스 되는 훈훈함.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good and cheap

Posted by 5582225480942212801 on Dec 01, 2016

When apply on the face will feel a little bit stinging at first, then will disappear after a while. Not suitable for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal Mud masque

Posted by Reviewer2863323 on May 09, 2011

No está mal, alisa un poco la piel y la deja más luminosa. Pero quizá en pieles secas no funciona demasiado bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Hungary

Posted by Reviewer1699857 on May 18, 2011

Good, but not the best. I won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK product

Posted by Reviewer1007082 on May 25, 2011

I'm not very impressed with this mask, it's just ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal masque

Posted by Reviewer1483838 on Nov 04, 2011

Normal maque. Works well without be the "best in the world" but of course it worth the money at 200%!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Jun 10, 2012

Very cheap but made my skin a bit dry, så now I only uses it on the more oily parts of my face and that works good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit quotidien

Posted by labouldogue on Aug 19, 2012

ce masque est un bon masque " de tout les jours" par contre il ne me semble pas que l'effet soit profond. je l'utilise en cas d'urgence entre deux soins plus profonds, son effet est visible maiss ne dure que quelques heures.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »