EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good item!

Posted by 5690971376584922930 on May 02, 2016

I have a problem with acne and this mask good cleanse my skin . not causing new acne. Cheap and large mask - it's very cost-effective. I would recommend it for weekly use. Imam problem s aknama i ova maska dobro očisti moju kožu. ne izaziva nove akne. Jeftina i velika maska - jako je isplativa. Preporučujem je za tjedno korištenje.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets the job done!

Posted by 5490130666053022235 on May 05, 2016

I bought this since I've tried the Mint Julep version and while it doesn't have the same minty effect, it washed off easily and left me with soft, glowing, clean skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) I love this ! It smells quite good and my skin is so happy with it. Really efficient !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5732739558035594332 on May 24, 2016

Not irritated my skin even though I'm allergic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4953845431054425394 on Aug 30, 2016

Nice mask,smells good and easy to put on,i use a mask brush,makes it alot faster and more easy.use a good cream after and dont use it to often,2 times a week maby :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get this for clear skin !

Posted by 5067807050308252184 on Jan 29, 2014

Burns ar first but clears your skin so amazingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by nikitt44 on Jul 26, 2012

Easy to apply on your face and easy to rinse it off.my face looks bright after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh skin

Posted by 5516169706106370576 on Apr 16, 2015

detox my face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5321573799482809831 on Jun 28, 2015

Upset by how shockingly disappointing this mud masque was, was really hoping to love it. It has/had no obvious effect on my skin, and the little effect it brought forth was a sting-like sensation that felt tightening to the point of discomfort. Perhaps better for more mature and ageing skin?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tightening treatment for the face.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

Works well but smells like old grandmas talcum powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »