EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.90

$4.87

Savings of: $0.97 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by 4870328525530359671 on Aug 18, 2014

I use this alternately with the Mint Julep mask. This makes my pores feel tighten and after i use it, my pores seem to become smaller. I like the smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

un 10!

Posted by 5020703509097027674 on Jul 16, 2014

Sencillamente, la adoro!! repetire y repetire una mil veces. La uso dos o tres veces en semana, tengo la piel mixta pero ya tengo las primeras lineas de expresion, asi que lo que hace es quitarme el exceso de grasa pero sin deshidratar. Es perfecta!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

combinada con mint julep... ideal

Posted by 5732962425801664769 on Jul 06, 2014

Uso cada semana una. Una semana esta. Otra la mint julep. Me elimina toda la suciedad y grasa de la piel. Noto mi piel realmente limpia y radiante tras usarla. La recomiendo 100% a pesar que no es del todo natural!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5323186104475386589 on Jul 04, 2014

Great mask! After use, my skin feels amazing! It also controls the oil without dry too much

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality for low price (:

Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Jun 27, 2014

This mask is a good value for its price. Cleans the face and leaves is smooth, and does a better work than more expensive masks from well known brands. Recommended. I think it fits all skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 5409927074234679893 on Jun 26, 2014

I was definitely surprised by this stuff. I was expecting the masque to be a little more refreshing than what it is, but other than that I loved it. Packaging is good and the amount of product you get is so good for the price. I'll get a LOT of use out of it. The masque feels good on my skin, doesn't irritate my face, and leaves my skin feeling bright and soft but as I mentioned before wasn't as refreshing as I'd hoped which was a bit of a let down for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5764098953253340658 on Jun 24, 2014

This is even better than Mint masque. I reallly love it and never use any other masque. So big tube!

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravillosa

Posted by IballaRuizQuintana on May 24, 2014

Estupenda mascarilla que literalmente borra el cansancio de tu cara, cierra los porps y sobre todo atenúa muchísimo las líneas de expresión. Me parece fantástica para usarla antes de arreglarte para un evento importante, porque te aseguras estar radiante.¡Definitivamente la compraré una y otra vez!

Was this review helpful to you?

huele a rosas!

Posted by 4946621807018133191 on May 21, 2014

ya habia comprado el barro verde de la misma marca y estaba muy contenta. Pero esta me gusta aún más porque es más suavita (la otra lleva menthol y al final se me hizo un poco fuerte el olor), no notas tanto esa sensación de frescor, pero sin perder todos los buenos resultados. cierra el poro, te deja la cara limpísima y preparada para la hidratante y además el tiempo que la llevas puesta hueles todo el rato el aroma de rosas. genial

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by odereviews on May 12, 2014

Queen Helene has many products, and they offer pretty much the best bang for the buck. I’m pretty sure you won’t get disappointed with if choose other “flavors” from their selection. Yes, this really doesn't have the top notch ingredients, but for this price there's not much to complain about. You know what you are ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 159 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »