EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best thing I have ever used!

Posted by Reviewer2704759 on Jun 27, 2012

I have long, 3b curly hair (ringlets with the diameter of a Sharpie marker) that I always wear natural in a hot, humid climate. My hair has been a constant struggle as far as styling and moisture goes and this product addresses both issues. Don't be shy with the product and if you use it alone like I do it'll make your hair dry super hard but after you scrunch out the crunch you should be left with amazing shiny, soft, defined hair. I'm actually having good, natural hair days for the first time ever! The price here is awesome too!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well

Posted by Reviewer2708707 on Feb 26, 2012

I like it and it does hold your curls but if you have dry hair you need to use some type of oil with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucho más de lo que esperaba.

Posted by 5309662775515341241 on Aug 06, 2013

Había leído buenos y malos reviews acerca de éste producto. Lo pedí esperando que las buenas tuvieran razón, aunque sea un poco. Es buenísimo. Tiene una consistencia fuera de lo común: ni es gel, ni es crema. El aroma es agradable, no invasivo. No deja residuos pegajosos en el cabello. Tengo cabello con rizo 3c muy largo, vivo en una región húmeda y eso hacía que tuviera frizeado el cabello todo el tiempo. Muchas, si no es que todas las cremas para peinar para cabello rizado tienen siliconas y eso, lejos de ayudar, hacía que mi cuero cabelludo se volviera demasiado graso y mi cabello se "apagara" Con Royal Curl eso no sucede. Me lo aplico desde la base hasta las puntas con el cabello bastante húmedo y lo dejo secar al aire. El cabello no se me frizea, mis rizos están muchísimo más definidos que con cualquier otro producto y los mantiene así por mucho tiempo, incluso después de dormir. Lo recomiendo totalmente, me quedaré con éste producto y lo compraré muchísimas veces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by PracticalHealth on May 07, 2012

Great smell, great hold, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4929364014453307403 on Sep 24, 2012

Nice styler for my curls with decent hold. The price is really worth it, this will last a long time on my mid-back hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2217394 on Sep 09, 2013

I like it a lot - its effect is similar to that of expensive professional styling curl creams but hair is softer, lighter and not sticky after using this one. The only problem - iherb should pack it better because the cover is leaky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendadísima!

Posted by Alexxx on Aug 28, 2013

Me la regalaron y desde entonces no uso otra cosa, ha hecho que destierre totalmente las espumas y otras cremas de peinado . Huele muy bien, deja unos rizos definidos y naturales, no apelmaza ni ensucia el cabello y encima tiene un precio increíble. El único inconveniente es que la textura es muy gelatinosa. Totalmente recomendable, ya tengo otro bote en camino.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5306134928690980992 on Feb 27, 2014

I use it every morning and I couldn't be happier. It keeps my curls and waves in place and gets rid of the frizz. It doesn't make my hair clumpy unless I use too much. Less is more with this product. It does make my curls feel a little greasy if I use a little too much but it doesn't look greasy. I really love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Espectacular

Posted by 5566024089832704743 on Sep 29, 2014

Una pena que ya no lo vendan, aunque existe la "princess curl" y el efecto es el mismo, el olor que tiene éste es mucho mejor. Iré mirando por si lo volvéis a vender más adelante :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fijación suave

Posted by 5097041783540964866 on Sep 02, 2013

Fija sin acartonar utilizando muy poquita cantidad por lo que, dado el tamaño del bote, seguro que dura mucho tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »