EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.89

Savings of: $0.98 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not as good as i expected

Posted by FromMegwithLove on Dec 18, 2015

So i bought this after buying and being 100% satisfied with the apricot scrub (same brand). Thought this had the same texture, but different smell, but i was wrong. This one seems to be a sun screen (i am referring to its smell, which i personally hate) with tiny abrasive particles.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite hard texture

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Nov 17, 2015

Doesnt go with everyday use, but its ok for use of once a week

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SCRUB

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on Oct 10, 2015

this scrub is great. didn't make my skin dry and felt really good and healthy. strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exfoliante

Posted by nathalie on Sep 02, 2015

Este exfoliante facial tiene el gránulo muy fino y va muy bien para usarlo a diario si tienes la piel normal o un día cada dos si tienes la piel sensible. Huele riquísimo y no pica si se mete en los ojos. No es nada agresivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!!

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Aug 28, 2015

I thought I would try this because of the price. Really wasn't expecting much - but boy does this price fool you! Amazing product! I have dry and dull skin and this leaves it healthy and glowing for days after use! Will definitely repurchase again, and again, and again (which will take forever because the amount is enough for as long as that).

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Butter Scrub

Posted by 5212997082230161998 on Jun 10, 2015

I really like it, the delicious smell of coconut,it really cleans the skin from acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved all Queen Helene scrubs ( and masks as well)

Posted by 5734682272005394428 on Apr 01, 2015

This one is really good, The mint Jelup scrub is better for me as I have combination skin, but this is perfect too.

Was this review helpful to you?

ca-ca

Posted by Reviewer2258365 on Nov 13, 2014

ingredientes malos, malos. Olor cansino.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect face scrub

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

a very good face scrub with a good price!! exfoliates the face leaving the skin soft with a great smell!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

cocoa scrub

Posted by 4787914676079380253 on Oct 28, 2014

excellent product, nice smell doing the work and very cheap, i like this product very much!! will be order again and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »