EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.23

$5.29

Savings of: $1.06 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the few healthy deodorants that work

Posted by Reviewer1523481 on Dec 25, 2007

I've tried four different natural deodorants and this is the only one that I've found that works for me. The others left me "less than fresh" by the middle of the afternoon, but Queen Helen Tea Tree Oil seems to last all day and into the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2355720 on Jan 03, 2008

Great deoderant! The only non-aluminum deoderant I've found that actually works.

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K.

Posted by Reviewer2788486 on Nov 08, 2008

Clean smell and I like that it goes on dry, however it only lasts half a day a best, even during cooler times of the year. Had to reapply 2-3x a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2754870 on Sep 02, 2009

I am very happy with this product. I have tried many, and this works, does not smell or is not sticky. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2966385 on Aug 16, 2008

This is the best natural deoderant I have ever used and I live in hot, sweaty Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1076499 on Apr 14, 2008

I like that you don't have to wait for it to dry befroe getting dressed, but it doesn't really deep you "dry" or supply much deodorant protection. Okay for winter, probably not so good for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Works

Posted by Reviewer1859893 on Feb 06, 2008

Great Price, good product and it works fine, no aluminum. Prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1598034 on Feb 13, 2011

The Queen Helene brand of deodorant is by far our favorite. We beleive in taking care of our health and deodorant is an important part of our health that many don't think about. Works well and is a part of total well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent aluminum free product with a nice scent.

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Oct 21, 2012

I bought this product after I figured out that I was allergic to the lavender deodorant I had been using (caused my arm pits skin to peel) I went to the dermatologist to find out what was aggravating my skin. When I changed to this deodorant my skin recovered right away! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great 15 August 2011

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Aug 15, 2011

from Latvia works super, I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »