EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wish I could give zero stars

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Jul 15, 2011

It has parabens and the ubiquitous and mysterious ingredient, "fragrance"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

queen helene mint

Posted by Reviewer1921929 on Jan 19, 2011

Unfortunately this product makes me break out everytime i used it. It didn't shrink my pores nor get rid of the blackheads either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by Reviewer2375679 on Mar 07, 2011

Methylparaben is such a herbal thing, you know…

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it contains Methylparaben. Check out the dangers.

Posted by Reviewer2051186 on Dec 17, 2011

Won't use or buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thought was good, healthy and safe

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 24, 2010

Very good value, nice and natural, would order again. Just read that it contains Methylparaben. Check out the dangers. Won't use or buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ummmm

Posted by 5331312660623069502 on Oct 06, 2012

I do admit that this item must be great since countless people just5 loving it. However, it jst din work well on my skin. It gets too dry my skin and never heals my acne symptom. and once I stopped using it, my skin has been way better lol So i am now thinking of how I can consume the rest of it lol I reckon this would be way good for teenagers' skin. Not really for those who are over 20's. :p

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it

Posted by Reviewer2520851 on Jun 13, 2011

I don't understand how it became a ''bestseller'' - impossible to apply evenly. I will order Earth Science Mint Tingle next time, as I did it last time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not enjoy this product.

Posted by Reviewer2032139 on Nov 20, 2013

It left a fatty deposit on my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ugh

Posted by Reviewer3264862 on Jun 29, 2013

Gave me a huge outbreak the day after. Gave it some time without any improvement before I tossed it. Tried it one more time at my friends house(who experienced the same thing) after a couple of weeks, and woke up with an outbreak -once again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Why is this a bestseller??

Posted by greenandclean on Jul 16, 2014

I was aware of the bad ingredient list before I ordered this product, but I still wanted to see what the fuzz was all about. Tried it twice and didn't like it at all, and because of the really bad ingredients I chose to throw the rest of the bottle away. It's loaded with chemicals. Not suitable for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »