EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

Great mask refreshing the face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Yevheniia on Feb 25, 2016

It's a great product for my teen daughter. Pimples and acne become lighter, less inflated. She uses it twice a week and it makes difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENCANTADA

Posted by 5422237076660663557 on Sep 11, 2014

ESTE PRODUCTO ES MUY BUENO, VA MUY BIEN PARA LOS GRANITOS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Nov 11, 2013

It's a good mask, I wish it didn't contain parabens though. Great price for quantity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm toothpaste

Posted by 5569932734318075401 on Jun 23, 2014

This is a fabulous mask that I popped into my cart on a whim and I'm so glad I did. Let's be honest, it looks like toothpaste, it smells like toothpaste but it so refreshing so I love it regardless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

resonable price & high quility :)

Posted by 5327887552279224928 on Oct 02, 2013

if u bought this one. u must use quickly - as much as u can !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best and cool mask

Posted by 5516169706106370576 on Apr 16, 2015

acne no more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Original Mint Julep masque

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

I like this mask, it's ok for the price, dries nice and tight makes the skin feel very smooth. Clears up any imperfections. Nice minty smell too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this masque so much but . . .

Posted by ayesyas on Mar 31, 2014

I have the problem with the packaging. It's so hard to get this masque out of the tube. I would've suggest to change the packaging like using a jar as it will make it easier application and comes in handy. However I will continue to use this product as it make my skin less oily and my pore less visible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Noree-1912 on Apr 20, 2014

This stuff feels really good on your skin! It kinda feels like if you were spreading tootpaste on your face, because it really leaves a coolling sensation on your face. I have acne-prone skin, and this product doesen't make me break out. But at the same time, I wont say that it clears away your acne, but it definetly leaves your skin soft, smooth and a clean feelling. At the moment my skin is pretty clear, and this item is great for a skin cleansing mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 1755 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »