EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.23

$5.29

Savings of: $1.06 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so much

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jan 02, 2009

It works okay for me, but not great. But I have found that to be true with most natural deodorants. It feels nice going on but I find the smell a little odd.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1486159 on Jun 04, 2012

The soapy part of the smell I like, but the the powdery part turns into something that's anything but fresh. Doesn't cause itching like some other natural deodorants. I guess it's ok good for a natural deodorant but I think I'll go back to antiperspirants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this stuff smells great and keeps odor at bay

Posted by Reviewer1052441 on Dec 29, 2008

I love Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant. iHerb is the only place I have found it in a long time - thank goodness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites

Posted by 5595920890656130026 on Nov 10, 2013

I like the smell of this deodorant and this is my 3rd purchase. As with most deodorants, reapplying is necessary. I usually have to reapply after 4-5 hours depending on the weather and activity, because this is not an antiperspirant. Sometimes just for the smell. Will be repurchasing it until I find a new one that is just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good at all

Posted by Reviewer1663730 on Jan 13, 2013

I LIKE OLD DEODORANT THIS NEW STUFF IS TO STICKY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene Deodorants

Posted by 5409854318646936112 on Jan 11, 2013

Product last all day No harsh chemicals No under arm irritation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely deodorant

Posted by 4683389466739130511 on May 07, 2014

love the soapy smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me BO free for a working day

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Mar 20, 2012

No irritating ingredients, pleasant, soft scent, keeps me free from BO for a working day, which is just fine for a natural deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

queen helene vitamin e

Posted by Reviewer1790525 on Nov 11, 2010

just what I wanted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable source

Posted by Reviewer2323817 on Mar 15, 2009

I've used this product for years, but my local store stopped carrying it. iHerb.com has become a reliable source for this fine product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »