EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.23

$5.29

Savings of: $1.06 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so much

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jan 02, 2009

It works okay for me, but not great. But I have found that to be true with most natural deodorants. It feels nice going on but I find the smell a little odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1486159 on Jun 04, 2012

The soapy part of the smell I like, but the the powdery part turns into something that's anything but fresh. Doesn't cause itching like some other natural deodorants. I guess it's ok good for a natural deodorant but I think I'll go back to antiperspirants.

Was this review helpful to you?

this stuff smells great and keeps odor at bay

Posted by Reviewer1052441 on Dec 29, 2008

I love Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant. iHerb is the only place I have found it in a long time - thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites

Posted by 5595920890656130026 on Nov 10, 2013

I like the smell of this deodorant and this is my 3rd purchase. As with most deodorants, reapplying is necessary. I usually have to reapply after 4-5 hours depending on the weather and activity, because this is not an antiperspirant. Sometimes just for the smell. Will be repurchasing it until I find a new one that is just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good at all

Posted by Reviewer1663730 on Jan 13, 2013

I LIKE OLD DEODORANT THIS NEW STUFF IS TO STICKY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1627421 on Sep 17, 2013

The smell is not bad but it does work! It keeps me dry and clean after a long day!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely deodorant

Posted by 4683389466739130511 on May 07, 2014

love the soapy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the ladies, makes underarms feel amazing!

Posted by 5462779905819090009 on Jan 21, 2015

Perfect for the fresh shaved days, no irritaton,great protection mild scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Queen Helene Deodorants

Posted by 5409854318646936112 on Jan 11, 2013

Product last all day No harsh chemicals No under arm irritation

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective natural deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3150170 on Mar 09, 2007

This product is effective, has a pleasant scent, and no alcohol. IMHO the best natural deodorant out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »