EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00074.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    These are truly banana flavored

    Posted by 5251263374396929372 on Jan 14, 2016

    I thought these to be wholesomely delicious, they are close to a favorite of mine, the texture is also really nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Second fav

    Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

    this is definetly my second favourite quest protein bar after chocolate brownie and i usually dont even really like bannanas.. its a little too sweet but i loved it:) love that you can see whole walnut pieces in the bar when you bite into it and love that the taste of the banana is so natural you can taste that they use real bananas:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nina

    Posted by 4774062249343447392 on Feb 12, 2015

    Taste like bananacake, just great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Jan 15, 2015

    Great flavor, even better when warmed up briefly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grows on you

    Posted by bangkok on Nov 17, 2014

    Agree with everyone that it grows on you. The first bite I actually didn't like. But for some reason after I waited for 20 minutes and went back to it, it tasted better. It does smell a bit funky when you first open it. I still love all the flavors and will continue to buy Quest as long as they keep their standards sky high. :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best quest bar

    Posted by 5459329556724754827 on Nov 12, 2014

    Favourite flavour! Doesn't leave the 'protein taste' in your mouth afterwards.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another one with high expectation, so a little disappointed...

    Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Nov 12, 2014

    I was a little disappointed with these quest bars as I had high expectation of them. The first two mouthful tasted great, but it got a little too sweet and like the coconut cashew flavour, I was struggling to finish the bar. Hopefully I'll get used to and come to like the taste (I love banana nut muffins!) since I have 10 more bars to go. Though as of now, will stick to choc brownie or double choc chunk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    iHerb = Amazing!

    Posted by 4646090677970100737 on Oct 29, 2014

    Fantastic value and crazy-fast delivery. I'm not used to this kind of service as an Aussie. This is better than any domestic store/distributor. Not sure what to be more impressed by: Quest bars or iHerb who now have a new long-term customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Oct 23, 2014

    Not my favourite, but good nevertheless!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bar

    Posted by 5307450715297682207 on Sep 20, 2014

    Great taste. Great as snack when you need a energy boost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »