EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00074.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Becoming addicted!

    Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

    At first I wasn't too sure about the taste but the more I've eaten them the better it gets. Has an over ripe taste of banana (freeze dried banana has been used) so it's a real flavour. It's a nice consistency to eat straight out of the cupboard. Doesn't fill me up though. Have just ordered two more boxes of some of the naturals range! Tastes way way wayyy better than choc brownie too. That was the first flavour I tried and couldn't stand the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great bar

    Posted by 4748513009053636149 on Apr 04, 2013

    This one has a really special flavour, quite sweet and I really liked that. It really grows on you. The taste of banana is the most prominent. It didn't take many days before I had finished the entire box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favourite flavours

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Aug 23, 2013

    This is arguable Quest's best flavours (Sharing the top spot with chocolate brownie) Really feels as if eating a banana nut muffin and considering that the average muffin has tons of sugar and other unhealthy addictives, this really makes a great substitute and the great nutritional profile truly make these bars a worthwhile buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5033466323282571299 on Sep 03, 2013

    Really good bar, no sugar alcohols

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Bar, nuff said

    Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

    This quest bar is delicious! Tastes just like a banana nut muffin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO GOOD!!!!

    Posted by 4645418814563431055 on Apr 08, 2013

    i microwaved the first bar that i tried. at first bite, i thought it was a little bit salty to my liking... but i liked the overall taste. after the first time, i bake instead of microwave it. SUPERB, and then i got addicted. i totally recommend baking it first. gonna buy more soon!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfection

    Posted by 5086000493235481712 on May 15, 2013

    This is probably my favourite flavour so far! It is really delicious and bananary. Totally worth buying!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Banana nut quest bar

    Posted by 4749357837328315197 on Oct 13, 2013

    Is flavour is really yummy! Quest bars are the only protein bar I will touch as they aren't loaded with scary food additives and artificial sweeteners like most brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not very good

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 23, 2013

    I somehow think this tastes like banana and fish oil - not my favorite! :S

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Taste

    Posted by Mearced on Apr 01, 2013

    These bars taste great, are high protein and truly satiate hunger! Perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »