EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nothing like cinammon roll

    Posted by SarahOmar on Jul 19, 2015

    I honestly expected more from this especially since the quest bars are being hypes up. I love cinammon but this is horrible. Tastes nothing like cinammon rolls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Quest's Best Flavor

    Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

    Quest bars offer the best ratio of protein to carbohydrate and fat as well as the highest fiber content of any line of protein bars that I am aware of. The Cinnamon Roll is not my favorite flavor. I recommend chocolate chip cookie dough, double chocolate chunk, peanut butter and jelly, chocolate brownie, apple pie, and cookies and cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy :)

    Posted by 5579167055796056299 on Nov 10, 2014

    Quest Bars are absolutely best protein bars, lactose and gluteine free, this flavour wasn't my favourite but very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cinnamon Roll Flavor

    Posted by proinnseas on Oct 10, 2014

    Tastes like raw dough. It is ok, but not for my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good flavour

    Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Aug 15, 2014

    quite like the flavour of this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ingredients but taste and texture disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer2122359 on Jul 26, 2014

    I might just be partial to protein bars with a different texture, but the Quest bars were way too dense for me. Some mentioned microwaving them, but I primarily use them when on the road and of course that's impossible. And they are pretty darn pricey, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a favourite

    Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jul 15, 2014

    i have tried 7 quest bar flavours so far and this one really didnt make it for me . Many people have enjoyed this flavour but i think it doesnt taste much like a cinnamon roll . liked that it had nuts in it though . gets better as u eat more of it . wouldnt buy it again . there are better flavours out there !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit disappointed

    Posted by 5284711950277113873 on Apr 24, 2014

    Not the best flavour, tastes quite artificial sadly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Mar 22, 2014

    This bars are good but not the best. I found it a bit weird. Very strong taste of cinnamon. It works well when you warm it up. Will i order it again? No. You can try to bake them. Might help with taste. It is possible to make real cinnamon rolls of them. But once again, those are not the best from quest nutrition. There are much better tastes. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, quite sweet

    Posted by 5660760322543771426 on Mar 11, 2014

    These are okay, nothing amazing. No horrible aftertaste which I have experienced before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »