EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5441047153296508222 on May 07, 2015

    Tasted like really cinnamon-y cookie dough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great but hard to order

    Posted by 4873847420179509903 on Apr 16, 2015

    best tasting protein bar ever. If you love cinnamon you can't beat it. Problem is, it is always sold out and therefore hard to actually ever order. I always buy four boxes at once (due to shipping limitations to me).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

    I like all quest bars, this was no exception. Good and healthy snack. I eat it before workout, after, it does not bother my stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1729291 on Mar 29, 2015

    Up there with Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and Double Chocolate Chunk as one of my favorite Quest Bar varieties. It's one of the sweeter ones but that is no issue for me! Love 'em.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect snack bar

    Posted by 5422779689939070314 on Mar 26, 2015

    only reject is the high price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious! and affordable.

    Posted by 5247575965817459212 on Mar 05, 2015

    These protein bars are fantastic, and iherb.com has such a great price on offer, especially if you are buying multiple!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by hyonhee on Mar 05, 2015

    One of the best tasting protein bars available, and with pretty healthy ingredients in comparison. Just hope with the all the recent discontinuation of products by iHerb, that this does not suffer the same fate. It has been out of stock a fair while now. I have had to order from elsewhere, and the shipping is killing me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    One of the best bars

    Posted by Reviewer2564263 on Feb 07, 2015

    No sucralose, good taste, like a cinnamon roll

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Riquisimas

    Posted by BalkisMar on Feb 03, 2015

    Te apañan un snack saludable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5

    Posted by 4656038214214937239 on Feb 02, 2015

    highly impressed, tastes very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 120 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »