EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00072.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not edible...

    Posted by 5393873050094288168 on Mar 29, 2014

    Terrible soap-like taste, won't be able to finish the box... Love some of the other flavors of Quest bars, though, like Apple Pie and Coconut Cashew.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First protein bars I have ever tasted

    Posted by 5169315022883869815 on Apr 03, 2014

    The product was in my posession after no time, so the shipping was very good. But when it comes to the product itself... The taste was really bad, and nothing like I had expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lemon is not my favourite at all

    Posted by Reviewer2682368 on Jun 22, 2012

    .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste and smells like cemicals..

    Posted by 5516743031045694361 on Dec 17, 2012

    tastes and smells incredibly weird, but really does its job anyway.. cheap.. and is supposed to be all natural depite of its taste.. it becomes a habit..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange flavour

    Posted by Reviewer1682157 on Apr 15, 2013

    These taste really strange, and I can't force myself to finish even one bar. Might try another flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful

    Posted by 5359204425517726977 on May 27, 2013

    I've tried most of the Quest protein bar range, and these are the only ones that I think actually taste unpleasant. They definitely have a zesty taste, but there is something just nauseatingly gross about it. It definitely does not have a taste even close to cream or pastry. Just a lemon, protein powder and artificial sweetener taste, and it is very foul.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have not received the bars yet

    Posted by 4681968065046911196 on Aug 20, 2013

    It has been about 15 working days and the delivery has not come through yet. This has been very frustrating. I am not sure I will order over I herb again. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product delivered to wrong address

    Posted by 5167444388914090833 on Nov 19, 2013

    My product has been delivered to a wrong address with no one at customer service to answer my emails or calls. Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrível

    Posted by 4967295413138366617 on Feb 10, 2014

    O pior dos sabores...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total