EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00072.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Personally Not a fan- Lemon but not lemon

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Feb 13, 2014

    I wasn't a fan of these bars , to me the taste was artificial and it left me with an unpleasant aftertaste. If you like that fake-ish lemon taste you may like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet fix

    Posted by 4788845697415457445 on Jun 04, 2014

    This wasn't one of my top choices but a favourite of a friend of mine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5127817871588238711 on Aug 09, 2014

    Very chewy,ok flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong, a bit artificial taste.

    Posted by 4900748119725012345 on Oct 05, 2014

    I'm not a fan of these bars. The structure of the bar is very, very sticky, and eating it is a bit complicated task especially if you're on the move. The bar has a strong taste of lemon, but unfortunately it's a bit artificial. When you look at the nutritional facts of this bar, it's as great as all the Quest bars are. Because I know there are Quest flavors that have the same nutritional profile and that taste better, I don't think I'll buy Lemon Cream Pie bars again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but sticky

    Posted by 5472977725243457734 on Oct 07, 2014

    Taste and texture was fine for eating. It needs to be kept refrigerated to retain some firmness, but it is still sticky enough that it has to be eaten from the wrapper. Well Worth it if lemon taste is Your preference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Least favorite Quest Bar

    Posted by 5589048205266188387 on Jul 23, 2013

    It was ok, but BY FAR my least favorite flavor of all the Quest Bars. It's very sweet (almost too much), yet it's bland at the same time and the taste is somewhat artificial too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bad - prefer others

    Posted by Reviewer2442636 on Aug 18, 2013

    This one has a flavour like oozo but is ok. Prefer others though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh, but boring

    Posted by 5049839092867642748 on Feb 05, 2014

    The taste is fresh and yummy. After I've tried all of the other Quest bars, I find this flavor a little bit boring.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total