EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00072.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very yummy!

    Posted by 5226955328035460695 on Aug 22, 2014

    I love that these bars have a ton of fiber and protein and are low in carbs, but are super delicious! These are my favorite flavor so far, but I can't wait to try other flavors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good flavour

    Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Aug 15, 2014

    hubbys favourite flavour, it's pretty good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Happy

    Posted by SarahBooBearsBabe on Aug 11, 2014

    My order came 4 days after I ordered it so I was very happy :) The box came in perfect condition and all bars were fine, no damages. The taste of this Quest bar is very good, actually tastes like lemon, but sadly no 'cream pie' flavour. the bars are so much softer than all of the other Quest bars, but I think that's because of the heat not the actual bar. It tastes the best by itself, I eat all Quest bars with yogurt, but this one just didn't taste good with it. I highly recommend trying this flavour, I will definitely be ordering this again because I do not get this flavour in Australia :/

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5127817871588238711 on Aug 09, 2014

    Very chewy,ok flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really nice taste and texture

    Posted by 5143799172254770643 on Jul 11, 2014

    Good protein bar. Nice fresh taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Bar - Lemon Cream Pie

    Posted by 5423568788978726483 on Jun 22, 2014

    Tangy flavor, quite refreshing. Makes a nice change to add to a selection of high protein snax.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird

    Posted by 5264596965692399106 on Jun 10, 2014

    I don't know what I was expecting but it was a let down. Very fake over powering lemon flavour. Maybe they taste better baked but they aren't for me and I now have a whole box of them :/

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet fix

    Posted by 4788845697415457445 on Jun 04, 2014

    This wasn't one of my top choices but a favourite of a friend of mine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Apr 29, 2014

    This gets pretty boring . . . but yet another winner from Quest Nutrition! They have, or at least should have, the protein bar side of the market cornered - I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First protein bars I have ever tasted

    Posted by 5169315022883869815 on Apr 03, 2014

    The product was in my posession after no time, so the shipping was very good. But when it comes to the product itself... The taste was really bad, and nothing like I had expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »