EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00070.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good but needs more cheesecake flavor

    Posted by 5378305177773116382 on Aug 07, 2012

    Does have swirls of strawberry jam.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good!

    Posted by 5596966397151134413 on Oct 11, 2012

    Great ingredients! The taste is good, but it is a bit dry and somewhat chewy. Works insted of candy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and summary

    Posted by 5049839092867642748 on Feb 05, 2014

    Smells and tastes like strawberry. Great, but not one of my favorites. I like that it's only 160 calories in it! I think this flavor is alright and if you want summer feelings, buy this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!

    Posted by Reviewer2187442 on May 16, 2012

    I was very happy with the way these bars taste. They have real chunks of strawberry in them and they are very delicious. Try them out!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great nutritional value, not too much taste

    Posted by 5111992422088417420 on Jul 17, 2012

    The taste is a bit bland so it's no culinary experience, but at least you don't get the odd aftertaste of artificial sweeteners like you do with so many other protein bars! It has a lot of both protein and fiber, and a low calorie count - which in my opinion makes up for the lacking taste. All in all it is a good bar, so if you are looking for a HEALTHY protein bar but don't require that it tastes too much then I would definitely recommend this :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Between meal bar.

    Posted by 5658403101366751581 on Apr 17, 2014

    Love the many different protein bars from iHerb. A great between-meal snack or before exercising. Vary with the different flavors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer2123506 on Apr 19, 2014

    Really good. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4717951605061173102 on May 15, 2014

    Although it's not my favorite quest bar. It tastes good, my husband loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great content

    Posted by 5474352286390963511 on Jul 10, 2014

    Very good content! Taste is alright.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5264596965692399106 on Aug 07, 2014

    Weird at first but once you get use to the quest flavours it just melts in your mouth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »