EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00070.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The highlight of my day!!

    Posted by Reviewer1068710 on Jul 17, 2012

    I LOVE the Strawberry Cheesecake flavoured one as it is the lowest in calories and tastes AMAZING!! It is so good that Quest bars do a selection without any chocolate! I hate chocolate and SO happy I found these and can have them shipped to Australia (I ordered them on Monday night and they arrived at my door Friday morning!!! THANK YOU!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing protein bars

    Posted by 5757593151268028068 on Aug 09, 2012

    My favourite protein bars ever. Tastes like strawberry fudge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strawberry Cheesecake QUEST bar

    Posted by 5181872256336708802 on Aug 23, 2012

    A yummy flavour to add to your protein bar collection! A distinct strawberry for all the strawberry lovers out there!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes really good!

    Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 02, 2013

    I bought this thinking I wouldn't like them that much - yes, I know it's stupid, but my curiosity got the best of me and I knew it was a healthier alternative than many other protein bars. I'm really delighted to say that I actually love them! Someone mentioned that it reminded them of strawberry fudge, and I agree. Now I'm going to try out some of the other flavours...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by 5134136157163720231 on Aug 25, 2013

    This is only my second box of quest bars but love this flavour. Not too overpowering, more like a subtle strawberry flavour. I'm enjoying them so much more being sweetened with Stevia instead of sucralose as you don't get that bitter aftertaste which I can't stand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummo

    Posted by 4659419906639782931 on Oct 16, 2013

    These deserve an award. Yet to come across a flavour I dont like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM YUM YUM

    Posted by 5076910846801009259 on Oct 17, 2013

    This is my favourite, so delicious and really gets rid of the sugar cravings! Great tasting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5711419423323655215 on Sep 25, 2013

    This is my new natural Quest bar favourite! It's nice and soft and chewy and tastes delicious with some cashew butter on top :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Yummy!

    Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Sep 07, 2012

    So delicious and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by 5086923194791024460 on Aug 14, 2012

    Slightly sweet and a good choice for a meal replacement bar. Low on net carbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »