EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really Yummy!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Sep 07, 2012

So delicious and healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 5086923194791024460 on Aug 14, 2012

Slightly sweet and a good choice for a meal replacement bar. Low on net carbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These bars are the BEST!

Posted by Reviewer3336134 on Mar 02, 2012

They taste great, 20 grams of whey protein, low sugar...love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quest Nutrition, Natural Protein Bar, Strawberry Cheesecake

Posted by Reviewer2479167 on Mar 02, 2012

Great tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!!

Posted by Reviewer1822848 on Mar 06, 2012

These are Delicious and a great snack - you'll love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5711419423323655215 on Sep 25, 2013

This is my new natural Quest bar favourite! It's nice and soft and chewy and tastes delicious with some cashew butter on top :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy protein bars

Posted by 4924002528154267655 on Feb 12, 2014

I think this one might be my favourite flavor, at least it seems to beat the Cinnamon Roll (which wasn't bad but not my favourite). I love the nutritional value and ingredients they use in the quest bars. Only a few net carbs per bar and no maltitol or such sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4934245214757515784 on Feb 18, 2014

I love the proteinbars from quest nutrition, and this flavor is really good. I really recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is good

Posted by proinnseas on Feb 18, 2014

These are easy to enjoy. Makes me feel full and some times I feel full after eating half a bar. Will buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and summary

Posted by 5049839092867642748 on Feb 05, 2014

Smells and tastes like strawberry. Great, but not one of my favorites. I like that it's only 160 calories in it! I think this flavor is alright and if you want summer feelings, buy this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »