EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00070.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really Yummy!

    Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Sep 07, 2012

    So delicious and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by 5086923194791024460 on Aug 14, 2012

    Slightly sweet and a good choice for a meal replacement bar. Low on net carbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These bars are the BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer3336134 on Mar 02, 2012

    They taste great, 20 grams of whey protein, low sugar...love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Nutrition, Natural Protein Bar, Strawberry Cheesecake

    Posted by Reviewer2479167 on Mar 02, 2012

    Great tasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!!

    Posted by Reviewer1822848 on Mar 06, 2012

    These are Delicious and a great snack - you'll love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5711419423323655215 on Sep 25, 2013

    This is my new natural Quest bar favourite! It's nice and soft and chewy and tastes delicious with some cashew butter on top :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy protein bars

    Posted by 4924002528154267655 on Feb 12, 2014

    I think this one might be my favourite flavor, at least it seems to beat the Cinnamon Roll (which wasn't bad but not my favourite). I love the nutritional value and ingredients they use in the quest bars. Only a few net carbs per bar and no maltitol or such sweeteners.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4934245214757515784 on Feb 18, 2014

    I love the proteinbars from quest nutrition, and this flavor is really good. I really recommend them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is good

    Posted by proinnseas on Feb 18, 2014

    These are easy to enjoy. Makes me feel full and some times I feel full after eating half a bar. Will buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and summary

    Posted by 5049839092867642748 on Feb 05, 2014

    Smells and tastes like strawberry. Great, but not one of my favorites. I like that it's only 160 calories in it! I think this flavor is alright and if you want summer feelings, buy this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »