EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh and summary

Posted by 5049839092867642748 on Feb 05, 2014

Smells and tastes like strawberry. Great, but not one of my favorites. I like that it's only 160 calories in it! I think this flavor is alright and if you want summer feelings, buy this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer2187442 on May 16, 2012

I was very happy with the way these bars taste. They have real chunks of strawberry in them and they are very delicious. Try them out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2682368 on Apr 25, 2012

initially one of my favourites but as time has gone on i feel that they are too easy to chew so you eat them very fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer2692541 on Jul 22, 2012

Great taste, excellent nutritional profile. My favourite along with the chocolate one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4647796858618325807 on Aug 24, 2013

Delicious, great for a snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2421463 on May 09, 2012

The only protein bars that I can eat because I don't eat sugar or artificial sweeteners.They have very short list of ingredients and great amount of protein comparable to other protein bars .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy protein

Posted by 4812445575224345592 on Aug 12, 2013

If you can get past the texture these taste great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Protein Bars around

Posted by 5664775032008000657 on Dec 12, 2012

I have never come across protein bars like these. They taste good and the nutritional value is unbelievable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So perfect

Posted by Roomen on Apr 21, 2015

I really like the flavor also it's my first time to try this brand.. And definitely will try another flavor..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfies your sweettooth

Posted by 4672056316858743374 on May 01, 2014

I am a big fan of quest bars. This is a nice flavour, although it is not one of my top favourites. It is quite a bit sweeter than the rest too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »