EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00070.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    satisfies your sweettooth

    Posted by 4672056316858743374 on May 01, 2014

    I am a big fan of quest bars. This is a nice flavour, although it is not one of my top favourites. It is quite a bit sweeter than the rest too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5216973886111811751 on Apr 23, 2014

    Not my favorite flavor but good texture. I would order them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer2123506 on Apr 19, 2014

    Really good. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Between meal bar.

    Posted by 5658403101366751581 on Apr 17, 2014

    Love the many different protein bars from iHerb. A great between-meal snack or before exercising. Vary with the different flavors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quest bar

    Posted by veronicar on Mar 20, 2014

    FAVE flavor so far, better that WC rasberry, oreo, DCC and coconut cashew

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is good

    Posted by proinnseas on Feb 18, 2014

    These are easy to enjoy. Makes me feel full and some times I feel full after eating half a bar. Will buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing

    Posted by 4934245214757515784 on Feb 18, 2014

    I love the proteinbars from quest nutrition, and this flavor is really good. I really recommend them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy protein bars

    Posted by 4924002528154267655 on Feb 12, 2014

    I think this one might be my favourite flavor, at least it seems to beat the Cinnamon Roll (which wasn't bad but not my favourite). I love the nutritional value and ingredients they use in the quest bars. Only a few net carbs per bar and no maltitol or such sweeteners.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The only edible QuestBar

    Posted by 4935947355549204204 on Feb 08, 2014

    Of all the QuestBar flavors I have tried, this is the ONLY one I can manage to eat without being turned off after 2 bites. The off-tasting bitter aftertaste that usually comes with QuestBars is not as strong in this, but personally I still wouldn't repurchase it because there are just other better options out there and at a cheaper price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ridiculously delicious

    Posted by pugface on Feb 05, 2014

    This is a good one! The freeze dried strawberry chunks are SO GOOD. The texture leaves a little to be desired, but it’s not enough to ruin a great-tasting bar. I didn’t notice any aftertaste from the stevia, and thoroughly enjoyed it. It's one of my favourite Quest flavours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 95 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »