EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4914855157811169081 on Aug 19, 2014

    I love this flavour. And taste amazing heated up with my oats

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Aug 15, 2014

    love the apple bits, very nice flavour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME!

    Posted by 5692678771623809931 on Aug 13, 2014

    BEST BARS ON THE PLANET - WHO NEEDS CHOCOLATE WITH THESE BABIES!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 4717951605061173102 on Jul 31, 2014

    These are yummy! A little sweeter than the others, but SO good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesn't order anymore

    Posted by 5286161564581671733 on Jul 21, 2014

    Doesn't order anymore because i paid and i don't receive my order. After 2 months i don' know nothing about my order and the worst part is that i don't receive my money back. My experience with this site this horrible. I want my money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest the best - Apple Pie

    Posted by blindbjj on Jul 09, 2014

    Awesome on a diet, ant eat dessert? Yes you can!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious treat and on the go meal

    Posted by 5330813506728890645 on Jul 08, 2014

    like all the other quest bars I have tried, this is an awesome protein bar. Minimal sugar, hefty protein, great taste. I wouldn't mind heating this up and serving it a la mode as my birthday indulgence. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A dicovery

    Posted by 5307587583692085799 on Jul 04, 2014

    I love them because they have the small pieces of apples in between and you feel you are feeding yourself healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Jul 02, 2014

    I like both taste and texture on this bar. My favorite is still Choclate chip cookie doug. And on second place Double choclate chunk. But Appel pie is a good number three.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4979630284821661030 on Jun 24, 2014

    These protein bars taste so good - flavours are true and best of all gluten free and little sugar. I have been using these as a meal replacement in my weight loss program and being packed with protein I find that I don't feel hungry between meals. I have tried several of the Quest bar flavours and this is one of the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 142 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »