EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    God snacke meal

    Posted by 5314207815613538421 on Feb 28, 2013

    God taste, ok texture.. All over a good snack meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5718041974594854417 on Mar 12, 2013

    These are so much better than the protein bars you get in Australia, where it tastes like you are eating dried glue. These are full of flavor and whilst they are chewy, they are easy to swallow. Like you are eating a finely ground muesli bar. This is the only flavor I have tried, but it is so yummy! Very eager to try some more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FAVORITE QUEST BAR FLAVOR - Best protein bar

    Posted by 5440846630031026676 on Mar 26, 2013

    I never eat any other protein bars but i was attracted to quest because the bars are 99.5% - 100% natural and have very few ingredients and are mainly sweetened with stevia. This is my favourite flavour, 'apple pie' doesn't even begin to describe the amazing flavour of this bar and the texture is great - i can't eat any other protein bars anymore because the texture of this is so amazing. Note: heat it for about 20 seconds in microwave, makes it 121029 times even more delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG!

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on May 03, 2013

    This is delicious! LOVE IT! Has good ingredients, but the new line seems better as it's sweetened with stevia - this has sucralose. Still, I think these taste great! Keep water nearby though, as you might need it! :D Will order again! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing product

    Posted by Reviewer2379631 on Apr 12, 2012

    i got this protein bar and several others, and was not expecting much. BUT the flavour and consistency was amazing and with it being under 200 kacl, sugar free, high in protein and fiber it was just what i was looking for. Im definatly addicted to these (and the brownie bar they sell)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Deilicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1967445 on May 21, 2013

    A chewy, delicious protein bar. Love it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probably my favourite Quest bar flavour.

    Posted by 4943660870124142180 on Aug 22, 2013

    Quest bars really do have great macros, whether you count the fibre as carbs or not. They also have great flavours. Apple Pie is probably my favourite, followed closely by cookie dough. A great texture and very sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack

    Posted by 5025530572089473081 on Aug 30, 2013

    Healthy snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super sweet and really nice

    Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

    Definetly one of the best Quest Bar flavours

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and chewy!

    Posted by 5668857823317507587 on Oct 01, 2013

    I love the taste and texture. The small pieces of apples makes this really nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 142 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »