EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!!

Posted by 5208748708354726569 on Oct 28, 2013

Cookie dough + chocolate brownie combined! Best of both worlds!

Was this review helpful to you?

sooo good

Posted by Reviewer1325603 on Oct 30, 2013

With just 15-20 sec in the microwave. tastes just like chocolatecake :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5308048743117794460 on Nov 07, 2013

WOW - this bar tastes almost better than some junk bars! It's like chunky chocolate chips on every bite...mmmhmhh yummy! It's unbelievable that this bar is that healthy, rich in proteins and has only 160 calories! I love it! I love Quest! And I love iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly delicious

Posted by 5123974491444964506 on Nov 10, 2013

The best product from the entire quest range and a must try for all the chocolate lovers. Can't believe something that tastes sooo good is indeed sooo healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Flavour!

Posted by 5674802809772820842 on Nov 11, 2013

I've tried most of the questbars and this flavour is the best I've had so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treat

Posted by anntarino on Nov 20, 2013

Really delicious with big chocolate chunks. I thought the Cookie Dough is hard to beat but this one is also amazing with only 160 calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Dec 04, 2013

One of my absolute favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2663154 on Jan 19, 2014

Fantastisk tasting bars! Addictive. Double chocolate chunk, cookie dough and raspberry white chocolate is my favorites!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Low Carb Bar Ever!

Posted by 5084760893438633420 on Jan 24, 2014

I was hesitant to try these because of issues with sugar alcohol but after writing the company & reviews I decided to go ahead. They are AWESOME! Besides being very tasty they have enough protein to keep you full. I've only tried the Double Chocolate Chunk but I will try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing with peanut butter ;)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Feb 02, 2014

Omg I am seriously addicted to this Flavour :) a must try its like a guilt free dessert :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »