EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!!

Posted by 5208748708354726569 on Oct 28, 2013

Cookie dough + chocolate brownie combined! Best of both worlds!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sooo good

Posted by Reviewer1325603 on Oct 30, 2013

With just 15-20 sec in the microwave. tastes just like chocolatecake :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5308048743117794460 on Nov 07, 2013

WOW - this bar tastes almost better than some junk bars! It's like chunky chocolate chips on every bite...mmmhmhh yummy! It's unbelievable that this bar is that healthy, rich in proteins and has only 160 calories! I love it! I love Quest! And I love iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm in LOVE!

Posted by 5692678771623809931 on Jan 30, 2014

These are the best bars on the planet!! You won't believe they're only 160 calories. Each bar contains 20g protein too! These are the best tasting protein bars on the market today.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Flavour!

Posted by 5674802809772820842 on Nov 11, 2013

I've tried most of the questbars and this flavour is the best I've had so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly reccomended

Posted by 4672056316858743374 on May 01, 2014

This is another one of my absolute favourite quest bars. These one are especially great heated up, the chocolate chucks are delicious. These bars are always great to have on the go. I often have them as a snack on the way home from the gym. Would highly reccomend this flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treat

Posted by anntarino on Nov 20, 2013

Really delicious with big chocolate chunks. I thought the Cookie Dough is hard to beat but this one is also amazing with only 160 calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly delicious

Posted by 5123974491444964506 on Nov 10, 2013

The best product from the entire quest range and a must try for all the chocolate lovers. Can't believe something that tastes sooo good is indeed sooo healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing with peanut butter ;)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Feb 02, 2014

Omg I am seriously addicted to this Flavour :) a must try its like a guilt free dessert :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2663154 on Jan 19, 2014

Fantastisk tasting bars! Addictive. Double chocolate chunk, cookie dough and raspberry white chocolate is my favorites!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 260 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »