EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00024.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    :-(

    Posted by 5740473442174494703 on Jan 16, 2016

    What have you done with the Questbars?? The new recipe taste realy bad :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anita from New Zealand

    Posted by 5663325442528606059 on May 06, 2015

    Yummy tastying bar, low in calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5253040212965243825 on May 05, 2015

    I love chocolate. Good for post workout. I gave only 4 stars because it's a bit too sweet for me who normally eat very dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 5001045873100300121 on Apr 14, 2015

    This Quest bar tastes ok, but the consistency is a little chalky.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Bars

    Posted by 5469348475897539850 on Apr 14, 2015

    Love em! great tasting, perfect macro blend for a pre or post workout snack. I eat one almost every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 5673042293787292476 on Apr 14, 2015

    Very testy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Double Chocolate Chunk

    Posted by 4798223633052425768 on Apr 09, 2015

    OMG these are a real treat, I have this 1 with my herbal tea for my 3pm snack. Ties me over until dinner time. Love this bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Flavor

    Posted by 4931234456001551135 on Apr 08, 2015

    Iv tried all the quest bar flavors and this is by far my all time favorite! Perfect for chocolate lover who are trying to stay healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Chocolaty

    Posted by 4645696272396646889 on Apr 07, 2015

    A perfect fix of my chocolate craving!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product

    Posted by 4969439240925989468 on Apr 01, 2015

    It was shipped and delivered very fast also the bars are delicious. Will be a returning customer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 259 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »